Jason Aaron Zendeh Del’s Reviews

Jason Aaron Zendeh Del

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Alan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.

    Zendeh Del law firm is nothing but outstanding! I had situations arise from a vehicle accident that I certainly needed professional counsel on. I researched on-line and found Zendeh Del law firm. Did not know them at all and took a chance. Let's just say it was a smart choice. From day one Jason treated me with the upmost respect and was very honest with my situation and possible outcome. He was very reinforcing and confident that the chances of the outcome being in my favor was very probable. Jason and his firm's support kept in contact with me and returned my phone calls quickly. I will definitely continue to utilize Jason and the Zendeh Del law firm when needed. I highly recommend this firm in the event any kind of law defense is needed in your life.

  2. Absolutely Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Takes care of your case without you having to hassle for information. Keeps you in the loop with all the information you need to know. He is always on top of your case and makes you feel relieved that your case is being taken care of efficiently. Definitely recommend him over anyone else in the area.

  3. When you need the very best, call Jason @ Zendeh Del Law Firm

    Posted by Scott, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason @ Zendeh Del Law Firm is as good as they come! I originally had a free consult provided by my company's benefits service. The lawyer that they put me in touch with was not local and certainly did not feel that they understood my case. I decided to do some research with local companies and found Jason based on a very similar situation he had listed on his website. After spending time with Jason, he made me feel extremely comfortable with his level of professionalism and approach to my situation. He took the time to explain things to me in terms of how the law works versus making decisions for me based on what he interpreted. This enabled me to make informed decisions on my next steps while educating me during the process. If you are looking for someone who will represent your best interests, I would *highly* recommend that you give Jason a call and see why he is the best.

  4. Jason Aaron Zendeh Del is simply one of the best in the business...

    Posted by Everett, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I can't say enough about the Zendeh Del Law Firm and my lawyer, Jason Zendeh Del. I had another attorney originally with whom I saw little progress with my case. Months into the case and after many resets, this lawyer then decides to actually stop practicing criminal law and asked if I would be willing to have Jason take the case on… WOW! This was actually a very fortunate stroke of luck for me. The difference in the two styles and approach with my case was like night and day! I immediately felt comfortable after my very first meeting and was treated with respect to make a very stressful period in my life bearable. Jason fully explained to us each step of the process of the case and answered all our many questions and concerns. He was so prompt in returning phone calls, texts, emails. Once I found Jason Zendeh Del, it took him just a few mos. from start to finish to get the case settled for me. And although this experience was one of most horrific event in my life, Jason made me feel like I was his only concern & that there was light at the end of the tunnel. I was completely impressed by his professionalism and dedication. Moreover, if in future, I were to come across anyone who unfortunately finds themselves in need of his professional services, I will highly recommend Jason Zendeh Del to them without a second thought!

  5. Excellent Criminal Defense Attorney

    Posted by Joseph, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We are very thankful and grateful to Mr. Jason Zendeh for handling our criminal case and bringing the charges to a minimum. He guided us evey step of the way. He never rushed us with anything but took the time to listen to us and to explain every sentance and evey term that we were not familiar with.

    He always answered all our calls, if at all we missed him - he would always call back which was a great relief to us.

    Above all he is very trustworthy, honest , very professional and knowledgeable in his work, always comitted to his clients. and will go out of his way to defend your rights.

    We will always recommend Zendeh Del law firm to anyone who need a great criminal attorney.

  6. Relieved client

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Recently I was charged with a racing misdemeanor which happens to be Class B. It was a serious charge which Jason got reduced to a Speeding charge which is a traffic violation. I will be able to get it expunged completely in two years and did not have to go through a license suspension, probation, jail, etc. Thanks, Jason, for doing a wonderful job

  7. Excellent Lawyer- Case dismissed.

    Posted by KF, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A dispute with my turned in to a Class C misdemeanor charge.
    As first, I did not realize that this matter requires the attention of a skilled lawyer. However, in my particular case, not being a US citizen
    the case could have been subject to deportation, if found guilty.

    Mr Zendeh Del is an excellent lawyer, He never over stated what the possible outcome could be, presented me with the different options and guided me thoroughly and professional through the process.
    .
    Case dismissed
    Mr. Zendeh Del was reliable and well informed. He was just the individual that I needed in my time of legal need. I would refer him without a doubt and, likewise I’ll utilize his services again for all of my legal matters.

  8. I could not have won my case without Jason!

    Posted by Nate Issac, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jason is by far the best lawyer I have worked with. After being told by a few lawyers that I should plead guilty, I came upon Mr. Zendeh Del. He was able to understand my case and do all the necessary due diligence to negate a good portion of the evidence the prosecutors had against me. He was very professional and reliable during the entire process. Without Jason I know that I would not have won my case. I am forever indebted to Jason. I will use him for all of my legal needs!

  9. Helped Me Prove My Innocence!‎‎

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Zendeh Del.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I recently found myself in a situation where I was falsely accused of family violence assault. I needed a good Plano criminal defense attorney. I was referred to the criminal defense law firm where Jason handled my case perfectly. Attorney Zendeh Del was not only knowledgeable, but he kicked ass in trial! I was found not guilty and my record has been expunged. He definitely knows his stuff regarding criminal matters. If you need a Collin County criminal defense lawyer, I would highly recommend this criminal law firm.‎‎