Back to Nicholas’s Profile

Client Review

Nicholas has received 34 client reviews

Look no further, this is your attorney for Fathers Rights

Posted by: Chad, a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-6 months ago.

Nicholas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In the alphabet soup of "Fathers Rights Attorneys" Nick Nuspl is who you need to end up with. I made the mistake of starting with a different lawyer and transferred my case to Mr. Nuspl who continued to impress me throughout the process. Being a busy professional with limited time, we were able to complete everything efficiently by email and phone. Mr. Nuspl is sincere, genuine, and will go to bat for you. My somewhat complicated divorce and custody concerns were resolved quickly and cost effectively and I couldn't have done it without having a great lawyer on my team and his support staff. Look no further than Mr. Nuspl.

Knowledgeable, calm, sensible, but fabulously aggressive in court

Posted by: Mina, a Litigation client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Litigation matter.

I engaged Nick to litigate a partnership dispute. It was the kind of thing that should never have gone to court, but the other party misappropriated company funds, defrauded the State, defrauded the bank, and took other actions that required a TRO. We were able to negotiate a Rule 11 agreement, however because of the other party's violations, we were subsequently required to file an Enforcement action and then a Breach of Contract petition. Throughout the process, Nick was calm, cool headed, well researched, and vigorously made our case in court. I was extremely pleased with his representation and would recommend him without hesitation.

Nick Nuspl Avvo review.

Posted by: a Probate client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Probate matter.

Nick did an excellent job representing the client for the purposes requested. The task was somewhat difficult and not a lot to work with. The required task was to file a claim for disinherited heirs having a valid claim for unpaid royalties and other financial rights. The case, filed in the probate court, was eventually transferred out of state to another jurisdiction.

By far, the most outstanding and honest attorney I've ever worked with.

Posted by: Christine, a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mr. Nicholas Nuspl is the most outstanding attorney I've ever worked with. First and foremost he is honest. There are not many attorneys that I'm aware of that are truly honest and good people, and he is both. Mr. Nuspl is extremely fair with his fees and he is extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of family law. During my ridiculously long, drawn-out divorce proceedings I had 2 other attorneys prior to Mr. Nuspl. The other two attorneys could not compare to Mr. Nuspl's expertise and character. He did not waste my time nor my money. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Nicholas Nuspl to anyone!

I have never met an attorney as trustworthy and responsive as Nick Nuspl

Posted by: Jeff, a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have known Nick for many years as I originally hired him back in 2007 to work on revising my son's living arrangement with my ex wife. Since that time he has helped me with other things like my will and reviewing contracts. The two main things I look for in a lawyer are trustworthiness and responsiveness and I can honestly say I have never met an attorney as trustworthy and responsive as Nick Nuspl. I have referred several of my friends and my mom to him. In addition to being trustworthy and responsive Nick is very knowledgeable with nearly 20 years of practicing family law. He is also cordial and friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend that before someone retain a lawyer that they speak with Nick as you can trust he will treat you with respect and won't gouge you like some attorneys out there. Nick is now more than my attorney. He is my friend.

HIGHLY recommend Nick Nuspl

Posted by: Sean M., a Family client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 6-12 months ago.

Nicholas handled my Family matter.

Nick is an outstanding lawyer who is extremely well seasoned and has an outstanding expertise in family law; from simple cases to highly complex issues. I entrusted Nick to work with my hardest and most critical case tasks, and his positive attitude and dedication to completing whatever was asked of him was exceptional. Nick has been recognized not only by me, but additionally as prestigious Texas “Super Lawyers” which can only happen by being nominated by his own lawyer peers who have worked with him directly. I will continue to retain him in the future and without hesitation I HIGHLY recommend Nick J. Nuspl.

Nick Nuspl is a superb attorney.

Posted by: Jasen, a Family client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Family matter.

As you should know - if you don't already; it is very hard for men to get a fair shake in family court. Dad's don't walk into family court and start at the 50 yard line nor is the field on level ground. No mater what the law says about judges having to be neutral no matter the party's gender - mothers still have the upper hand simply by virtue of being a mom. However, Nick was able to very swiftly get me, the dad, a very favorable Temporary Order by effectively showing the judge our real situation - gaining me a ruling of temporary custody. This now puts me in great standing to either gain primary custody, by negotiating or standing firm and going to final hearing. No one can give you a guarantee when it comes to custody, but if you are looking for an edge that will give your kids a shot of having more than being weekend parent, than you need look no further. Nick is highly competent, pragmatic, and very skilled at his job. He is very experienced and professional. He came highly referred to me and I now do you the same favor of referring him to you.

Need a great lawyer? Look no further!

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Nuspl advised me on some legal documents that I was unsure about and that I needed reviewed. I am extremely grateful for his recommendations and responsiveness through the process. He was very professional and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great lawyer!

Nick Nuspl

Posted by: a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Extremely kind and sensitive when experiencing a traumatic situation. He led me through processes, reviewed all of my options and left the final decisions up to me while explaining the possible results.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Nuspl

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great Attorney!! Very fast and efficient. Mr. Nuspl was on time with appointments and very detail oriented. I got the results that I was looking for. In my line of business, I have dealt with attorneys for a long time and will only recommend Mr. Nuspl at this point.