Nicholas James Nuspl’s Reviews

Nicholas James Nuspl

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Genuinely Dedicated to his profession.

    Posted by gerald, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nick was very helpful in explaining the law and was there the whole way through a difficult lawsuit. He became my friend. I would recommend Nick to anyone who needs a lawyer who shoots from the hip.

  2. Handled my divorce proceedings

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nick was very accessible, easy to talk to, explained things plainly and kepy me notified at all times. I felt comfotable consulting him. The proceedings were very quick to my surprise and I was happy with the process.

  3. Very responsive

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    While going through my first, and hopefully last divorce, Mr. Nuspl was always very professional and was extremely prompt while answering questions when I sent an email to him.
    He answered in the late evening and weekends from his Blackberry.
    I did not expect that, and was pleasantly surprised.
    He also recommended Mediation rather than trial. Saved money.
    His firm also followed up to rework my estate planning after the divorce was final. I was impressed with that as well.

  4. Business Consultant

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As a Business Consultant, I have many clients that require the knowledge of an attorney for various legal needs. I have referred Nicholas Nuspl to numerous clients. Each response back to me was "thank you". He was responsive, helpful and very knowledgeable in the various areas in which he was consulted about. I have heard no negative feedback from my clients. I will continue to refer my clients to Mr. Nuspl.

  5. Business Owner

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was supeonaed by a defendant in a pending lawsuit. Mr. Nuspl described the deposition process and gave me excellent advice about how to respond to the questions that would be asked. What could have been a long, complicated process was quickly defused and resolved. Mr. Nuspl accompanied me to the deposition and responded during the process to keep it as simple as possible. I would definitely recommend Mr. Nuspl. It was one of my best investments in the year, retaining Mr. Nuspl as my attorney.

  6. Scott Z, client

    Posted by Scott I. Zatzkis, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Nicholas provided the knowledgeable and compassionate representation in a very trying time for me necessary to win my trust case. He stayed in constant contact during active negotiations and litigation which was crucial to making key decisions and to feeling empowered during the process. He helped me feel confident and backed up that confidence with superior results. I would highly recommend him.

  7. Estate Planning

    Posted by Ty Simmons, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Nick drafted the will and estate planning documents for my wife and me. He was professional and thorough and even met with us in person to discuss our goals and needs. He is an excellent attorney (and a really nice guy as well).

  8. Client Review

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

  9. jeff hardage

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i have used nick on many occasions from estate planning to corporate filings. i own 4 business'es and nick is my only counsel. we have found him knowledgeable and responsive to our every need. he will do his very best for anyone who hires him.

  10. Mr. Don Benedict

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicholas Nuspl.
    • I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.
    • Nicholas handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Nuspl has assisted me in resolving an accident claim against an insurance company.
    He also designed a will, power of attorney and other legal documents for my family. I place a great deal of trust in him. He seems very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Call now for a free consultation.

972-805-4537