Back to Natalie’s Profile

Client Review

Natalie has received 7 client reviews

Natalie Gregg/Attorney at Law

Posted by: Micaela Ynostrosa over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Gregg

I would highly recommend Natalie Gregg for anyone who needs an Excellent family lawyer. She knows the law and is always prepared. Listens to the needs of her clients and responds quickly. Has the decorum and great temperament in front of any Judge. I would certainly hire Ms. Gregg if I were going to get a divorce. As a former official court reporter, Ms. Gregg was always ready and great to work with.

Family and Estate Divorce

Posted by: Josh, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Gregg

I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I cannot stress enough how important choosing the right lawyer is when experiencing one of the most emotional moments in your life is. The law office of Natalie Gregg provided me with incredible compassion, empathy, patience, resilience, knowledge, counsel, and the inner strength necessary when I was incapable of staying strong. The legal experience, expertise, and professionalism provided could not have been better. Her office exceeded every expectation and assumption I had going into this difficult journey. I already have and will continue to praise Natalie and her Associate for their legal counsel and there emotional capabilities. Please consider Natalie Gregg for your situation should an unfortunate family experience ever come your way.

Divorce client

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Gregg

I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

If you have children, Natalie is the best legal advocate they could have. She handled a tough case intelligently and compassionately, and she is clearly respected by judges. Her communication was always timely, and she dealt with many awkward situations very effectively. I found her quite by chance, but my life and my kids' are much better and much happier due to her work. She was a life-changing selection as an attorney. Amazing, awesome, inspiring, professional, intelligent, kind, appropriately humorous, tireless advocate for kids, hard working, dedicated. If you have to go through a divorce, you want her on your side. She gets a 100/A+ from me!

Highly Recommend Natalie Gregg

Posted by: Jessica, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Gregg

I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Natalie Gregg was truly a blessing to me in a very difficult time. She is intelligent, professional and showed much compassion. She was a strong and firm advocate for me in the proceedings. I was able to trust her advice, and she was very response. I was extremely grateful to have her walk alongside me during my divorce.

Lawyer Review

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Natalie Gregg

I hired Natalie more than 3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I used the law firm of Natalie Gregg to handle my divorce. I felt that I received honest advice and a timely service.

Natalie Gregg is what all attorneys should aspire to be

Posted by: Ken, a Child Custody client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Gregg

I hired Natalie more than 3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Let me state as clearly as I can that Natalie Gregg is what all attorneys should aspire to be. When the card says attorney and counselor at law she is both. And it was the counselor part that shined the most, at least for me. I consider her a true friend and confidant. My case involved a highly contentious family law matter that before it was all done involved thousands of dollars, lots of anguish and even incarceration. At the time I engaged her for services, I was a beat up, beat down father of two teenage boys. Through it all, she helped restore my self esteem as a good man and a good Dad. Natalie and her staff were always professional and cordial. She made me feel like her most important client even though I knew she had other "bigger players". She understood the complexities of my case and was able to communicate that in a practical layman approach that I could understand. She had a wonderful working realtionship with both judges involved in my case, which of course speaks volumes about her courtroom demeanor regarding all of her other cases. Even though opposing counsel was less than (fill in the blank), Natalie maintained a professional working relationship such that we ultimately found our way to a mediation resulting in a complete settlement of all issues. Let me get to my point here. If you are someone who needs an attorney that will treat your fair, be professional, and get results than this is the attorney for you. Oh, and she may just end up being a trusted friend when it is all done.

Divorce assistance

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natalie Gregg

I hired Natalie more than 3 years ago.

Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

She did a great job on my divorce and was very knowlegeable regarding family law.