Back to Arthur’s Profile

Client Review

Arthur has received 6 client reviews

Excelent attorney

Posted by: Jose 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Geffen

I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.

After almost a year of dealing with, let’s say less than the best attorney’s I call Arthur for a consult on an estate matter that was creating stress on myself and the family, Arthur greeted me in his office, and from the minute I walk in I wonder why did I hire the other attorney's. Arthur took on what it seems to me a personal approach to my situation, he explained everything on a level understandable to the regular guy and in less than thirty days my situation was solved, thanks Arthur for all you help. And I will not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friend.

Estate Planning

Posted by: David, a Estate Planning client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Geffen

I hired Arthur 6-12 months ago.

Arthur handled my Estate Planning matter.

Arthur is a very honest Lawyer. He asked the right questions and explained the details in a way we could understand.

Arthur Harold Geffen Great Job!

Posted by: Nita, a Wills client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Geffen

I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

Arthur Geffen was recommended by our neighbor. We are very glad we took her recommendation. He has been very helpful and prompt with everything we asked him to do. The will was written in such a way it answered questions before you had to ask them. Outstanding! Our children all have his card.

Excellent advice

Posted by: Kathryn about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Geffen

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Geffen called me within 2 days after I posted my question. He listened to the details of my problem, did not rush me, and gave me solid advice.

fair and knowledgable

Posted by: mario, a Probate client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Geffen

I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Arthur offered a free consultation and was truthful and fair. He didnt try to persuade me to hire him. I strongly recommend him.

Arthur Geffen is a terrific lawyer

Posted by: Cindy, a Contracts client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Geffen

I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Arthur Geffen is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney. He offers up very sound advice authoritatively without preaching. He knows that it is the client's utlimate decision, but he guides you to a sound one. He is pleasant and friendly. He is extremely prompt and will do exactly what he promises, when he promises. I would not hesitate to recommend Arthur.