Leonid Murashkovskiy’s Reviews

Leonid Murashkovskiy

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Tamara, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Leo is a great lawyer! He is very knowledgeable and responsive! He handled my case very quickly and I was able to settle my dispute.

  2. Accurate, Fast, Trustworthy

    Posted by Hanna K, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Murashkovsky took care of my case when bank was suing me for an old credit card debt. The case was dismissed within one week. I would hire Mr. Murashkovsky without any doubt. He have helped me in the past with some other legal questions as well. Any legal decision he makes its accurate, filed on time and results are above your best wishes! I would recommend this lawyer to anyone!

  3. Anna Paperny

    Posted by Annie, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid more than 3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    We have been clients for more than 5 years and so far this is the best service we could ever get. Definitely would recommend this lawyer to everyone.

  4. A great experience!!!

    Posted by Albina, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    My experience in dealing with Leo was extraordinary! Not only did accomplish everything that he said he would, he did it in the most professional and timely manner possible. His knowledge about my type of situation was extensive, which helped me feel at ease with the whole process. He was most informative about the time frame and the possible outcome of my case and kept me in the loop about every single step of the procedure! He is definitely the go to lawyer for all your needs. I trust him explicitly and would absolutely recommend him to everyone I know!!!

  5. Lawyer you can trust!

    Posted by Gary, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Leonid has advised and represented me in multiple legal matters for years. He is very knowledgeable and always takes time to explain all available options. It is so nice to work with someone who is trustworthy and actually cares about his clients instead just worrying about how many hours can be billed. Just recently I had a case were a large company would not pay us for the work that was performed. Instead of making this a really costly court battle., Leo did his magic by writing a very crafty letter that used all aspects of the law to scare the company into immediately paying us and saving me an expensive and lengthy court battle . I would highly recommend Leo to anyone I know!

  6. Attorney recommendation

    Posted by Steve, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Leo has helped me with few different issues in the past. Real estate, export, accounting, administrative, agricultural and more. I was always aware of the progress and status of all things. He was very personal, knowledgable, responsive and fast. Very rarely I remember that I was not able to get a hold of Leo from my first phone call. His knowledge in different situations sometimes even surprised me, he was always available to take few minutes of his busy schedule to talk to me and explain to me where we stand and what do we do next. All of that makes the experience really pleasent. Leo is HONEST, LOYAL, responsible thtrusworthy and knowledgable attorney. I definitely recommend Leo as your next attorney.

  7. Leo is a trustworthy attorney that cares about his clients.

    Posted by Samuel, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been working with Leo now for a few years on various subject matter. He is very knowledgable and does the necessary research when needed to learn more about case specific issues. I am very pleased to say that Leo will be my "lawyer for life". I have referred my family and friends to him now for a few years as well. Thank you Leo & you deserve all the credit in the world !!

  8. Leonid Murashkovskiy review

    Posted by Jeff Krut, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Leonid Murashkovskiy is one of those magical attorneys who can see the future and make it happen. I would jump at the chance to work with mr.Murashkovskiy again in any capacity

  9. Super Attorney!

    Posted by Will, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I came across Mr. Leo Murashkovskiy about four years ago when I was purchasing my first rental property, I initially hired Mr. Murashkovskiy as attorney to review all of the legal documents and make sure everything was as it should be. Not only did Mr. Murashkovskiy offer his services at a great price, he NEVER once nickel and dimed me for his services. During the entire process Mr. Murashkovskiy “aka Leo” would always state “if you have any other questions, just call me anytime”, you just don’t find many attorneys like this one.

    Later, Leo helped me to form my first LLC and made a very complicated process, simple and easy to understand. He also helped my family when they decided to buy a business and took care of them every step of the way. Leo’s support has been so invaluable, anytime I or my family and friends do anything related to properties, LLC’s, or any legal business transactions, we always inquire with Leo first!

    PS. This was not a paid advertisement, nor did I know Mr. Murashkovskiy personally before, I am just a very satisfied customer.

  10. Extremely trustworthy and professional attorney

    Posted by Alexis, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leonid Murashkovskiy.
    • I hired Leonid 1-3 years ago.
    • Leonid handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Leonid is extremely professional, efficient, and trustworthy. His fees are very reasonable and the service he provides is above and beyond what he charges. I highly recommend anyone that has legal issues hire Leonid.