Back to M.’s Profile

M. has received 34 client reviews

Wonderful Experience

Posted by: Maddison 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

Rawls Law Office helped our stressful, and seemingly impossible, situation become manageable. My family is grateful for their help and patience throughout our experience.

Kathi Rawls is a debt expert!

Posted by: Lou Ann, a Debt Collection client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls 1-3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Debt Collection matter.

A company that buys unpaid debts and sues debtors for them served me with a notice of a lawsuit. I had already been told (and had seen proof on my credit report) that the debt had been written off. I didn't understand how they could sue me for a debt that, technically, didn't exist anymore. Ms. Rawls was very quick to respond to my inquiry. She was obviously very knowledgeable about debt law and informed me that she would do her best to help me. I saw online where she had gotten several favorable settlements against this same company. Ms. Rawls once again came through! She was able to get a settlement that took care of the debt completely! Thank you so much, Ms. Rawls! I would trust her to help me with anything I needed!

Kathi Rawls - Helped me so much

Posted by: a Consumer Protection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls more than 3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Consumer Protection matter.

I recommend Kathi Rawls as Auto fraud attorney because she is good at what she does. She has helped me on my Auto fraud case and helped me get my money back. She is very profesional and treats her clients respect. I would definately choose Kathi again.

Kathi Rawls is the BEST!!!!

Posted by: Janie, a Debt Collection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls 1-3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Debt Collection matter.

Kathi is amazing she will speak to you anytime you have questions and will help you with anything that has to do with your claim. Her office is so increadibly friendly and helpful. I have and will continue to brag on Mrs. Rawls and her amazing attitude and her willingness to help to the best of her ability. Top notch Lawyer and amazing lady.

The Best!

Posted by: Jerry, a Debt Collection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls more than 3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Debt Collection matter.

My first time in the legal system and I did some research and found Ms Rawls highly recommended through several venues, made the appointment, met with Kathi, and she thoroughly explained what might or might not happen, the cost, and the parameters of a civil lawsuit. I received frequent updates from Day One, and when all was said and done Kathi Rawls handled my case with professional care and we were successful in the end. If I should ever find myself in court again in her areas of expertise, I will not hesitate to give her a call.

Kathi saved me from an expensive lemon

Posted by: William, a Consumer Protection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls 1-3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Consumer Protection matter.

Kathi came highly recommended by several large law firms in Oklahoma City. She spent nearly 9 months helping negotiate a settlement with Bob Moore-Edmond and Porsche's European and North American headquarters on buying-back a vehicle that was assembled incorrectly and nobody knew how to fix, but nobody wanted to take responsility for. She negotiated a settlement for the price of the car, taxes, insurance, title fees, and legal costs.

Thank you!!

Posted by: Amy, a Debt Collection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls 1-3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Debt Collection matter.

I appreciate her help greatly. I am very relieved to have this taken care of. They were very professional and helpful.

thank you Ms. Rawls

Posted by: Stacy and Darryl, a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls 1-3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We went through a terrible ordeal and Ms. Rawsl was not only professional but very empathetic. We were excited to work with her and have her on our side in this event. we are thankful for her promptness and for her keeping us informed.

Without a doubt, she's the best!!!

Posted by: Tom Dang, a Consumer Protection client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls more than 3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Consumer Protection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kathi Rawls is the absolute BEST! Although my case is still pending, Kathi has definitely proven that she is the best at what she does. All I had to do was basically give her a phone call and explain my situation, and she basically did the rest. Without a doubt, I know when my case goes to court Kathi will definitely win. I don't know if this message will ever get read, but if it does... please have Kathi represent you. You will not be disappointed because Kathi always give 110% at what she does.

Thank you Rawls Law Office, pn

Posted by: Patricia, a Debt Settlement client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Rawls

I hired M. Rawls 1-3 years ago.

M. Rawls handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The Rawls Law Office, Kathi and Staff are great! If I didn't understand something, they were more than happy to explain the procedures. I was informed each step of the way and thankful they could put things in layman's terms. My case was settled and done so in a timely manner.