Jason Sansone’s Reviews

Jason Sansone

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney

    Posted by robert, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    yes he is my attorney I thought that he is a very good attorney because he is very upfront about everything.he knew exactly what I needed to do.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Curtis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.

    It was a pleasure working with Jason on my bankruptcy case. Not only did he walk me through the whole process, but he was also very patient with me. He kept in touch with me the whole time to see how I was doing with all the paperwork. He explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand, and answered any questions I had for him. Very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

  3. Great Lawyer

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He helped me get out of spending a lot of money on court fees and having to server jail time on a small charge. He was able to get everything that he needed to get the charges basicly droped in a weeks time. He is a great lawyer and im happy that he was able to help me.

  4. Financial Representation

    Posted by Larry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.

    In my opnion Jason Sansone was exceptional in handling our case. He was always readily available and knowledgeable. We never had any issues at all with Jason. We felt like and still feel like we were well represented. I would recomend Jason to anyone who us looking for legal representation.

  5. a great lawyer

    Posted by jo ann, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    mr sansone was very up to date. he is with us every step of the way made us feel good about the deicision we had to make . he didnt look down on us for that deciision. i would recommend him to anyone that needed help.

  6. Made a Difficult Time Easier

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    After a long financial battle, we decided bankruptcy was our last option. Mr. Sansone has made this difficult and trying time much easier to bare. He is knowledgeable and professional and takes the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. Although we have not closed our case, I feel confident that he was the best choice for our case.

  7. Our personal opinion of Jason Sansone-

    Posted by Alberta, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Jason Sansone was extremely responsive to our needs. He was a pleasant person to deal with. Filing bankruptcy is a stressful time and Jason made every effort to make it easy and understandable for us.

  8. Awesome

    Posted by Myrtle, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Jason represents the word professional. He had me at ease about my situation almost immediately.he explained everything to were I understood without the "lawyer's lingo language"
    thanks to Jason I'm not as stressed as I was a couple of months ago

  9. Attorney Sansone

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Mr. Sansone has been an exceptional attorney for me and my wife. He is very knowledgeable of the laws and calls us back every single time without hesitation. I highly recommend Mr. Sansone to any one needing legal counsel.

  10. Wonderful attorney

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Jason Sansone went above and beyond. Due to our time constraint, he was willing to stay after hours and late into the evening to make sure everything for our case was in order to get the bankruptcy filed so we did not lose our property.