Jason Sansone’s Reviews

Jason Sansone

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Made a Difficult Time Easier

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    After a long financial battle, we decided bankruptcy was our last option. Mr. Sansone has made this difficult and trying time much easier to bare. He is knowledgeable and professional and takes the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. Although we have not closed our case, I feel confident that he was the best choice for our case.

  2. Our personal opinion of Jason Sansone-

    Posted by Alberta, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Jason Sansone was extremely responsive to our needs. He was a pleasant person to deal with. Filing bankruptcy is a stressful time and Jason made every effort to make it easy and understandable for us.

  3. Awesome

    Posted by Myrtle, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Jason represents the word professional. He had me at ease about my situation almost immediately.he explained everything to were I understood without the "lawyer's lingo language"
    thanks to Jason I'm not as stressed as I was a couple of months ago

  4. Attorney Sansone

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Mr. Sansone has been an exceptional attorney for me and my wife. He is very knowledgeable of the laws and calls us back every single time without hesitation. I highly recommend Mr. Sansone to any one needing legal counsel.

  5. Wonderful attorney

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Jason Sansone went above and beyond. Due to our time constraint, he was willing to stay after hours and late into the evening to make sure everything for our case was in order to get the bankruptcy filed so we did not lose our property.

  6. Terrific job!

    Posted by Veronica, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I think Jason is terrific ! I had spoken to other lawyers about a chapter 7 bankruptcy , but they did not give me all the information I needed. He was very helpful at put my mind to rest. Jason answered all of my questions and returned all of my phones promptly, which meant a lot to me.

    Thank you Jason!

  7. 5 STAR TREATMENT

    Posted by LAURA, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

    5 stars for Mr. Sansone !
    He managed to make a very uncomfortable time in my life tolerable .
    Mr. Sansone's professionalism is bar none. I would recommend him without hesitation.

  8. great attorney

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr Sansone is a Great Source Of Knowledge and Very Honest He Already Has Gotten All of Mine And My Wife's Things put Together For our case We Are very Satisfied and Would Definitely Recommend him To Friends And Family

  9. Great Attorney for DUI.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Sansone made me feel relaxed and calm when I talked to him. He was VERY knowledgable and well spoken. He answered all my questions that I had. He answered all my phone calls and questions over the phone when I had them. He was honest and straight with me on my case. He was prompt when I had complications. He told me everything I needed to do before I found out what I needed to do. That made me more knowledgable on my case when time came to take action. I would highly recommend Mr. Sansone to my family and friends if in need of a great attorney. I'm on the down hill side of my case and I couldn't ask for a better outcome than what I have received Thanks to my Attorney Jason Sansone. Thank You for all that u did for me and my family.

  10. Honest, Fair, and Reliable.

    Posted by Alex, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Sansone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I had contacted a lengthy list of attorneys for a DUI case, prior to Mr. Sansone. All of whom were far too expensive and wanted full compensation before any representation took place. Some were terribly hard to get in contact with, only a receptionist who would take a message, some I never even received a call back. I called the Sansone Law Firm with only a little time before my next court date and was answered by Jason himself, not a receptionist. Our initial conversation was approx. 45 minutes and in that time, I found Mr. Sansone to be more than adequately knowledgeable in criminal defense, as well as very personable, exceptionally priced, and most importantly, honest. By the end of the first call, I made the decision to hire Jason and had gained a better understanding of what was to come and how to go about it. Not only did I reach a semi-costly, but desirable outcome for the DUI Charge and other citations, Jason also helped me with some issues reguarding creditors that was completely unrelated to the case he was hired for! Bottom line, I would strongly recommend contacting Mr. Sansone with your legal concerns before even looking for other counsel.