Kevin Richmond Holmes’s Reviews

Kevin Richmond Holmes

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.

    As a first time user of attorney services, Kevin made the experience as painless as humanly possible! Not only was he exceptionally knowledgeable regarding the legal matter at hand, he was compassionate, patient, and responded promptly to all questions and concerns. I can highly recommend the legal services provided by Kevin Holmes!

  2. Providing help for my parents

    Posted by Teddy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.

    Kevin was an incredible asset in helping ease my parents peace of mind in having to make decisions regarding their "senior" years. We appreciate his professional way of caring for them and their legal needs.

  3. Compassion and Competence

    Posted by Tim, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    Kevin Holmes is an excellent attorney! He has helped me through several difficult circumstances and each time I felt as though I was his only client. Each time we went to court Kevin was well read and completely prepared for what we were facing. Don't hesitate to use Kevin for your legal needs. He and his staff will do their best to keep your stress to a minimum and work hard to provide the outcome you desire.

  4. Gets the job done

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.

    Very up front with options. We did not have to go to court, maintained custody, and are satisfied. Kevin is very pleasant and professional. Easy access to talk with him by e-mail or phone. I have no hesitancy recommending him to friends and family.

  5. Kevin Holmes Review

    Posted by BRAD,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

    I would strongly recommend Atty Holmes for any counsel that you might need. Kevin has provided several types of services from Personal and Business needs. Always prompt and courteous in his response, it is what you need when receiving legal counsel.

    Services are always reasonably priced and well within expectation.

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Aaron, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

    Mr Holmes provided excellent and timely service for me and my company. He kept me upto date on all issues and gave me great advice on how to structure my company. Mr. Holmes was very easy to contact and very quick to respond to any emails. I highly recommend Kevin Holmes as an attorney.

  7. Kevin Holmes Lawyer Recommendation

    Posted by Jay, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.

    Kevin has handled a number of business and personal matters for me and he has always been knowledgeable in the different legal aspects of my cases. He is very responsive and has provided updates during extended matters instead of leaving me to wonder what, if anything, is going on.

    I have sincerely appreciated his willingness and ability to understand and remember the details of each particular case.

    Due to Kevin's legal advisement and representation I have been very fortunate in my business and personal legal matters and would highly recommend Kevin.

  8. Excellent Attorney Referral

    Posted by Curt, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.

    Superb young attorney, involved, concerned, always willing to resolve conflicts without Court action if it best serves his client's interests. Highly recommend....

  9. Highly Recommend! Outstanding Attorney!

    Posted by Tawnya, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.

    Highly recommend Mr. Kevin Holmes and have to friends, family and work colleagues for which they too have used and not been disappointed. He is trustworthy, assertive, easy to talk with and responds to emails and/or phone calls within a reasonable period of time.

  10. One of the worst attorneys I have ever encountered.

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kevin Holmes.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.

    Did not keep me informed about anything going on with my case and was hard to get a hold of. Came to court unprepared and did not follow through with anything he said he was going to do. He obviously only cares about getting paid and did not care at all about my case.

    1. Kevin Richmond Holmes

      Kevin Holmes

      Lawyer Comment:

      It is hard to defend negative comments from opposing parties who I have beat and former disgruntled law partners. If you are considering hiring me, come in for a free consultation and judge for yourself. Don't let these comments influence you.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag