Back to Howard’s Profile

Client Review

Howard has received 5 client reviews

#1 Elder Law Practice

Posted by: a Elder Law client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Whatley

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Whatley is an exceptional attorney. He knows the ins and out of what he does and has worked on both sides of the fence. I really appreciate all the help he has given me in my time of need with my grandmother.

Power of attorney & living Trust

Posted by: a Estate Planning client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Whatley

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helped me to understand how important it is to have a power of attorney not only for my finances but for my healthcare. Very important documents!

Trust

Posted by: a Trusts client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Whatley

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our family owns several properties and businesses we did not want to have to go through all the headaches when our parents die and they could make the decisions of who needs to do what. We went to Mr. Whatley after hearing a seminar that his office hosted. He took the worry out of this and everything is set up now. Thank you and your staff for the personnel service.

Wills and POA's

Posted by: a Wills client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Whatley

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I have no children and we needed all the documents that are required in case one of us is sick or dies. We did not want to let the other spouse have problems during a already hard time. Mr. Whatley helped and now we are protected along with our assets.

Helped with Grandmother

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Estate Planning client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Whatley

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When we had question about estate planning with my granmother to make sure she was taken care of and would not be taken advantage of we called Mr. Whatley and his Fort Smith office. All questions were answered and we found our we could put it in his hands and staffs hands to help us through this time no more pulling our hair out. Thank you, thank you, thank you.