Ken David Swindle’s Reviews

Ken David Swindle

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Auto claim resolved quickly

    Posted by Lisa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken 1-6 months ago.
    • Ken handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Swindle law firm served us very well. They quickly got me to medical attention. We use their services and would use them again should the need arise.

  2. Great job

    Posted by Oscar, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.

    This attorney's office helped me get the compensation I deserved for my car crash. I would highly recommend this office for people that are injured in car crashes.

  3. Good Attorney

    Posted by Noe, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I really like that this attorney is calling you every month to give you an update and also that he has staff that can explain things to Spanish speaking clients.

  4. Very good help

    Posted by Martha, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.

    He helped me in 3 cases for my accident. We did not have to go to court and we got good offers. I am really happy I choose him for my lawyer.

  5. review

    Posted by Laura, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I'm a very happy client. Everything was resolved and explained professionally.

  6. Good Lawyer

    Posted by fredy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This attorney helped me with my accident case, he handled my claim with the insurance company so I would not have to, he is very nice and I recommend him.

  7. Best Attorney

    Posted by Jose, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken more than 3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He always tried to keep me informed on my case, I recommend him. He was always very nice and polite.

  8. Great Attorney

    Posted by Leticia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken more than 3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am satisfied with the achimenes that have been obtained , I have recommended Mr. Swindle with my friends.

  9. Good Job

    Posted by Denis, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken more than 3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This attorney treated me excellent, my case went by fast and he is very responsible. I recommend him.

  10. All of his staff is very polite

    Posted by Claudia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Swindle.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very satisfied with the attorney's help, I do not think he know's how much he helped me. I am very happy with the services they provided me and if I ever need an attorney again, I know exactly where to go.