Back to Shane’s Profile

Client Review

Shane has received 14 client reviews

Considered the best amongst his peers

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane 6-12 months ago.

Shane handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired Shane when my son found himself in deep trouble. The result wasn't just good, it was perfect. When a lawyer is in trouble, they know who is best, and I know of at least three other lawyers that have hired Shane for themselves or their family. There is a reason for that. he is highly respected for his trial skills, his knowledge of the system, and his honesty. There isn't anyone around with more credibility with the local Judges than Shane.

Saved my job, and my life

Posted by: Anthony, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

Shane handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Wilkinson came highly recommended by another attorney who knew this was serious for me. If I was convicted, my job was gone. That would have devastated me and more importantly my family. If you really want to know who is the best, ask around the profession. He is considered the best amongst his peers, trust me. He was honest with me from day 1. He told me the only promise he would make is that he knew what he was doing and would work hard. He did exactly that and saved me and my family. He is the best.

THE excellent criminal lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.

Shane handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I strongly recommend him as a criminal lawyer. If he accept your case, it means that he can help you.

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHANE!

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

We live in another state, but needed a lawyer for a family member. I cannot say enough about how happy we were with his professionalism, intelligence, and also his caring attitude. He remembers every detail and is highly intelligent. He could tell that I was nervous, and always tried to make me feel at ease about the situation. Shane obtained the best results possible, as he said he would. This man has been a blessing to our family. I cannot say enough about how happy we were with what he did for us. I thank God we found Shane.

BEST IN STATE!!

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.

Shane handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Wilkinson for a high profile case. He was referred by several other attorneys due to the serious nature of my charges. I had two different attorneys tell me that they would hire them if they were in trouble. I had another attorney tell me that he had actually represented their kid. I was looking for the best and he is the best. My charges ended up being dismissed due to his thorough investigation. During one particluar hearing, it was as if he was the only person in the room that knew what was going on. His confidence and skill were both apparent and completely overshadowed the other attorney. He embarrassed them but remained professional.

Best Attorney in the Area, Period.

Posted by: John, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

Shane handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used several law firms in the past on several different issues. I can tell you without hesitation that Mr. Wilkinson, his firm, and his staff were far superior than any other firm that I have encountered. You can believe if Mr. Wilkinson tells you something, its will happen. He is very straightforward and flat out gets things done. He isnt the cheapest attorney, but sometimes you simply get what you pay for.

DWI

Posted by: Jason, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

Shane handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Shane last April. I'm not sure if he has the right people working for him. Amy his assistant will call you and be as nice as she can be... But she tends to not follow up with you. She told me that I am just a number with Benton County. Two days before I had to appear in court I had to contact Amy so I could set up an appointment with Shane? Now I feel like I am just a number for them? If I was you I would hire him to represent you in a DUI case.

Would Never Use Anyone BUT Shane

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.

Shane handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have hired Shane twice now and could not be more pleased. I never had to wonder what was going on with my case, and I felt as if he went above and beyond what i expected.

I got more than I paid for!

Posted by: Chris Jackson, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.

Shane handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case was pretty complex, but Mr. Wilkinson helped take my case to the jury, and explained it to them in such a way that anybody could understand - and that the opposing attorney could not match. Shane exceeded my expectations (and i think his!) and I got everything i asked for from the jury. Thank you Mr. Wilkinson!

excellent listener, noticeably intelligent

Posted by: Josh, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Wilkinson

I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.

Shane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Shane Wilkinson is the best listener of any attorney I've ever dealt with over the years. I recently met with 7 or 8 local attorneys to discuss the facts of my case, and I also sought advice from several lawyer-friends from my home state; but none of these lawyers had the ability and /or willingness to listen to me as well as Shane. This was obvious in many different ways. For example, Shane remembered most of what I told him on each occasion we spoke over the phone or met. Lawyers need to be proficient at picking-out and sorting through the client's description of the incident and account of the facts; but doing this well and tactfully, while not disregarding everything the client says (besides whatever it is that the attorney is trying to focus on) is surely difficult. If it was not hard, then more of them would be better at it. Shane was in another league in this respect. He listens carefully, takes a lot of notes, asks good questions, and maintains a friendly, personable, empathetic, and professional attitude. As some other reviewers have already mentioned, he is available--well, always. I also know this to be true because the first time that I called him it was 9pm, and he did not have any commitments towards me (or even know me), yet he returned my call within 20 minutes! I could go on more about his other good attributes, but there are several more and I do not have time to go into much more detail. To sum up, Mr. Wilkinson is a winner because (in my opinion) he listens to detail, he cares about his clients, he communicates very well (I could especially go on about this point), and he is noticeably intelligent.