Rick E Woods’s Reviews

Rick E Woods

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Rick Woods is Top Notch

    Posted by Joel Sanders, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick 1-3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Business matter.

    Rick Woods is thorough, diligent, personable, organized, easy going, and most importantly, EFFECTIVE. His legal assistant, Julie, is first class as well.

    You're in good hands if Rick Woods is sitting on your side of the table in Arkansas, just as he was doing for my company and me today. He makes things happen and understands how to present clearly to a jury.

    If you give your problem to Rick Woods, Rick makes the problem go away.

  2. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Crystal, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick 1-6 months ago.
    • Rick handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    Mr. Woods was knowledgeable and timely with his preparation of Court Documents. He came to the Courtroom prepared and helped to make the whole situation as seamless as possible. He kept me informed as the progress of the proceedings and was quick to respond to my questions.

  3. Great Personal Injury Attorney.

    Posted by Dena, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick 1-3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Rick helped me out in a time of need. He was very responsive to my phone calls.

  4. Rick E Woods

    Posted by Tami, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick more than 3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rick took the initiative to take my daughters case. She was involved in a bad car accident that was not fault of hers. She was injured badly, and I thought she deserved a settlement for her pain and suffering, + her hospital bills. Less than one year after Rick represented my daughter, she has a large settlement and her medical bills are paid.

  5. Team Rick gets positive results!

    Posted by Brenda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick more than 3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was hit by a negligent driver with no insurance a few years ago. Rick and his team were there for me when we had to fight with my insurance to do what was right! He is thorough, efficient, and fights for what is right and legal. Most of all he "listens". How many lawyers do that?

  6. Best personal injury attorney

    Posted by Greg, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick more than 3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rick found coverage on our car accident that we never knew was available.

  7. Personal Injury lawyer

    Posted by Lindsey, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick more than 3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rick helped me with my personal injury case helping me get on with my life and not having to worry about the insurance company.

  8. Professional and Dependable

    Posted by Carolyn, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick more than 3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Woods represented me in a business matter 15 years ago and I found him to be very professional, dependable and trustworthy. With his help the matter was resolved and I was pleased with the service and representation that I received. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

  9. trustwothry

    Posted by paul, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick more than 3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    i have been a builder for 35 years. I have used Rick Woods for the last 12 years. His firm has banking and construction that has been a great asset to my company. i

  10. Character and Knowledge.

    Posted by Steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rick Woods.
    • I hired Rick more than 3 years ago.
    • Rick handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rick has represented us for two plus years. We have found him to be honest and upfront on each case and prepared for interrogatories and court. We have recommended his office to others and I know they have been pleased with the performance.

Call now for a free consultation.

479-443-5222