Gary Green’s Reviews

Gary Green

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Patella shattered in a car wreck and surgery done; wrong insurance given by other driver who was at fault

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a car accident that resulted in my patella being shattered and having surgery done. The other driver was at fault and her insurance information turned out to not be correct, so I went to Law Office of Gary Green to obtain help in making sure that my medical claims were paid by the other driver. I wasn't looking to make money on the wreck, I just wanted my medical bills paid. I was immediately contacted by an attorney and he explained how the process worked. They contacted the lady who had hit me and obtained her correct insurance information. She had been a former client and they immediately made me aware of this and explained that it would not affect how they handled my case. As I received medical claims, I faxed them to the office and a letter was sent out to explain that the case was being handled by the law firm and and I received no other bills. I was updated constantly on what was being done and any responses from the insurance company. I was called every few weeks asking how I was and how my treatment was going. I never felt left out of the loop. As soon as my doctor released me, the firm aggressively worked to have the case settled. All of my medical bills were paid and I received a little additional money. The lady was under insured so the firm contacted my insurance to balance out what I would have received if the lady had been properly insured. I could not have been happier with the service I received. The attorneys and staff that I worked with were courteous, knowledgeable and seemed to really care about me as a client.

  2. Gary Green is a person of high integrity

    Posted by Michael, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've known Gary for 35 years. He has given me good legal advice and service many times over the years. He is a person of high integrity with good common sense and business sense. He places high value on friends, family and community. I don't know anyone more honest than Gary, and I would recommend him to anyone needing the legal services in which he specializes. He will tell you straight up whether he can help you, and if he cannot he will advise you on where else to seek help. I cannot say enough good about Gary Green.

  3. Professionalism

    Posted by Kenneth, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with the Law Office of Gary Green since 1999 and have always been very pleased with the professionalism and integrity of this Law firm.

  4. Great advocate for the working man

    Posted by Edward, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I’ve known Gary Green for well over 20 years and in that time have personally had numerous consultations with him, all with positive results. In that time I have also referred over 25, family, friends, and business associates. In each case, they were 100% satisfied with Gary and the Law Offices of Gary Green. It certainly makes me feel good when someone in need of a good attorney thanks me for introducing them to Gary Green. Very importantly, Gary Green has always been a remarkable advocate for the working man. In my opinion, if more attorneys had Gary’s integrity, character, and abilities there would be no need for, so called “lawyer jokes”. You need a lawyer? You need to hire Gary Green, period.

  5. President Consulting Firm

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Green.

    I have known Mr. Green for over ten years. I have been privileged to work with him on several occasions. When I think of Mr. Green I am reminded of something George Washington once said: "I hope I shall possess firmness and virtue enough to maintain what I consider the most enviable of all titles, the character of an honest man". Mr. Green wears that title well. If you are looking for representation from an attorney with high moral standards that will be dedicated, steady, strong, tenacious and tireless in his effort to help you then Mr. Green is your man.

  6. Integrity Matters

    Posted by Frank, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lawyer jokes have been around since Shakespeare; they catch a lot of flack and I understand why. However, Gary Green has tremendous integrity -- he does what he says he'll do by the time he says he'll do it. No surprises. I've known Gary since our college days and when my father passed away, our family made the decision to grant to Gary my dad's practice. I'd trust him with my life and family.

  7. Law Offices of Gary Green

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Law Offices of Gary Green has represented my affairs several time in the past. All of these we handle in a proffessional manner from start to finish. I will continue to use them and recomend them.

  8. Gary Green

    Posted by Charles, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am a developer and I hired Gary Green to assist with enforcement of a Bill of Assurance. I had prepared myself for a long wait and was surprised when the matter was completely resolved quickly. If I need any legal services in the future, I will be calling on him again - I really appreciated being kept advised of everything that was being done.

  9. I did not have a good experience with Gary Green.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Gary Green.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very horrific event occur in my life. I hired Gary Green to represent me concerning the insurance companies involved. He did not keep me informed and was not very responsive to my questions. I trusted Mr Green until he committed actions I deemed unethical. I would not recommend Gary Green to anyone. I do not think he has your best interest at heart rather his own pocketbook.