Bradley Joseph Williams’s Reviews

Bradley Joseph Williams

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Brad is hands-down the best DWI attorney around!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-6 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I receieved my DWI right after graduating from college. With this being said, my career was very important to me. I didnt have to shop around because I was referred to Brad by MANY of his past clients who had nothing but amazing things to say about him.. and they were right! The knowledge he has in his practice of law is absolutley mind blowing. Him and his staff were always available for me whenever I had a question or concern and always kept me updated on my case. Not only is he a great attorney but he cares about his clients and immediately gives you a sense of relief in such a tragic time. I cant explain how thankful I am for Brad and everything he did for me... because of him, I am DWI free!

  2. Brad owns the court room!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 6-12 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This guy really does own the court room. watching him dominate that place was unbelievable. If you are having a problem with a potential DUI/DWI, then you know how stressful it can be. I had this problem looming over my head for practically a whole year and it was holding me back with my job and the desire to find a better job. I cannot explain how terrified I was to go to trial, but when Brad stood up and started talking I kind of felt like a shield went up in front of me. That is really saying something, because I am a pretty darn big U.S. infantryman, and I cannot remember a time when I felt as though I needed a shield. Needless to say, Brad absolutely won my case for me, and I feel like I have my freedom again. If you are wondering if you need a lawyer, the answer is undoubtedly YES. I will recommend this man to anybody I know/meet and I am not typing this to do him a favor, but rather to help anybody who is ever in the spot I found myself in. If you get this guy to fight for you then you will not need this, but good luck with everything.

  3. "Not Guilty" is great, but my fondest recollection was Mr. Williams getting to that ruling.

    Posted by small town in North Central AR, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Williams cost more than any other attorney I called on. And it was worth every penny to view his acumen during our day in court. He had a finesse that kept the judge pleased and a weave that made the arresting officer squirm. I was in awe. We won. DWI - drugs (cannabis)/refusal/possession et al. Perhaps unrelated but arresting officer currently suspended from duty.

  4. This is your lawyer, hands down.

    Posted by James,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.

    Brad and his staff were the best. Total Professionals. If you find yourself in need of a legal professional for all matters DWI/DUI related, I absolutely recommend Brad. I am completely in awe at his level of knowledge as well as client care. I cannot say enough about the diligence demonstrated while dealing with my case. If you need a legal pro , HIRE HIM.

  5. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Elizabeth, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If winning your case is important to you, then I strongly advise hiring Brad Williams as your attorney. I was told that my chances of winning were slim; however, it seemed like a piece of cake for him. He knew exactly how to handle my case because of his ability to pinpoint evidence necessary for winning my case. Brad was excellent at keeping me informed through the entire process, and was always quick to respond if I had any questions. I know he is a great lawyer from my experience, but I also have several friends who used him as their lawyer and won their case. I recommend Brad's services without reservation.

  6. Brad Williams knows his business.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Anyone with a DWI charge in Faulkner County should contact Mr. Williams, if they expect the best defense possible. He came highly recommended and performed superbly.

  7. Best DWI Lawyer!

    Posted by Josh, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I looked around and knew that I needed the best lawyer that I could find for my situation. I was arrested during an altercation and charged with a DWI/Refusal. There was a lot against me and even more riding on my job. Brad was straight forward with me from the begininng and never sugar coated anything. The best choice that I made during this whole process was hiring Brad needless to say I was found Not Guilty of a DWI in one of the toughest counties in the state. Thank you so much Brad for what you did for me I will never forget it and would recommend you to anyone. During the trial Brad had everything in order and was ready for anything that they threw out there and handled the witnesses very professionally and was definitely a subject matter expert when it came to the laws and regulations of a DWI case!! Thank you!!

  8. An amazing DWI lawyer and a great person! Brad saved my career!

    Posted by Jessica, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I was first charged with a DWI, I thought my life was ruined. I had spent years in college, preparing for my career. If I were convicted of the DWI, it would almost certainly have destroyed any chance that I had of realizing my career in the medical field.

    I'd had a couple of friends charged with DWI's in the past, and they had hired cheap lawyers who did no work on their cases and just pled them guilty. So I knew that there were cheaper lawyers that "dabble" in DWI defense, but I wanted an expert. To say that Brad is an expert in the field of DWI defense would be an understatement. I only had to sit in his conference room for a few minutes and see all of the awards and certifications that he has received to know that he knows his stuff.

    I had been referred to Brad by several different people. I did my own independent research on his firm as well. I was really impressed that he regularly teaches other lawyers about DWI law at seminars and conferences. I thought to myself, "I can either hire the student or the teacher." I chose the teacher.

    As for my DWI case, not only did he win it hands down, but I always felt like he really cared about me and what happened to my case at every step of the way. He was always available for any questions I had. His staff was great at keeping me informed as well. At court, Brad masterfully handled the state trooper that arrested me. He demolished the trooper's case and basically got him to admit, in the end, that his evidence was insufficient. I was so relieved when the judge said, "NOT GUILTY."

    The bottom line is that I knew that there would be nothing more expensive than hiring an amateur that would mishandle my case. I'm so glad I went with the best...because that is what Brad is.

  9. Amazing attorney!!!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brad is the BEST lawyer you will find around. He is truly knowledgeable, understanding, and will do whatever it takes to help you. Definitely hire him for his expertise!!!!
    PS: His staff (and the entire law firm for that matter) were very helpful and responsive to any questions/ concerns I had. In short, Brad is awesome!

  10. Excellent Attorney and Staff!

    Posted by Justin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Williams.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Williams is extremely knowledgeable in DWI defense. He mastered a 3+ hour trial in a tough venue for me today. Both he and his staff were very responsive to my questions throughout the case. I am very happy with their excellent service.

With DWI and Criminal cases, time is of the essence. CALL NOW.

501-336-8788