Chaz Hanley Roberts’s Reviews

Chaz Hanley Roberts

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Domestic violence

    Posted by David,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.

    Mr. Roberts handled my case in the most professional way possible. My charge of domestic violence was dropped to disturbing the peace. He kept me informed every step of the way through email and phone calls. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need.

  2. Best lawyer ever!

    Posted by Tina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 6-12 months ago.
    • Chaz handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Where to begin!!! Chaz H Roberts is an excellent lawyer, he is a very trustworthy person! Chaz went above and beyond to to help me get what I deserved! Chaz made me feel comfortable talking to him! I wuz very proud to say That I had Chaz Roberts for my lawyer! He gave ne his word that he'd help me, & that he did! Thanks Chaz I appreciate everything you did for me!!!!

  3. Knowledge, Skill, Experience, and Dynamism.

    Posted by Garry, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 6-12 months ago.
    • Chaz handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you are reading this then it may well be that you are in a "tight spot".

    It so, it follows that you may be about to make one of the most crucial decisions you ever make.
    I, through direct experience, do endorse Mr. Roberts as an authentic expert in the area of OWI defense.

    Mr. Roberts may be the best decision you ever make.

    I stand by my words.

  4. 2nd review

    Posted by Jeremy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 1-3 years ago.
    • Chaz handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Outstanding service and staff! Chaz represented me for owi/ dui case in an area outside of his stomping grounds with excellant results. He managed to get a clearly cut and dry case acquitted. I recommend Chaz Roberts and his staff to everyone I know. I am shouting from from rooftops about how much I am satisfied with the results of my case.

  5. Best attorney around!!

    Posted by Blair, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 1-3 years ago.
    • Chaz handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Chaz went above and beyond any expectations I had! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone I know. He is excellent at what he does and tries his hardest to give you the best service he can. He never gave up or settled for anything less than what I deserved while working on my case and during my mediation. I would not hesitate to hire him again if I ever needed an attorney. I will never be able to thank him enough for all of his help!!!!

  6. The Best of the Best

    Posted by Tosha, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 6-12 months ago.
    • Chaz handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I can be here all day writeing,but I will try to keep it short! This Man is everything plus excellent! This is the man you would want standing next to you in a court room I found him on Av vo and I am so pleased with my outcome,All warrents were dropped (Fugetive) ×(2).Dismissed from all fines,probation, classes,and cuminity service! If there is the smallest chance of any way of not doing time HE IS YOUR MAN MAKE THIS CALL! Thank you Chaz! My family and I are ALL at home together.There will never be anybody else I would call but him.After people in the court room saw what he did for us, they were all trying to get him to talk to them.But most important thank you for your Loyalty,Honesty,and the time that you made for us.

  7. Saved my butt from certain jail time by keeping me on task & working some magic

    Posted by Daniel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 1-3 years ago.
    • Chaz handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was popped on a DUI & minor possession of marijuana- Two separate courts with two separate probation conditions. I lost track of everything (my original lawyer sucked & really just took my cash), was certainly going to jail at next Probation Revocation hearing (that I missed which was adding more trouble), but I got in touch with Mr. Roberts. Chaz worked his magic & his staff kept me on task with gentle reminders. Chaz Roberts is top-of-the-class & the only lawyer I'll ever refer to anyone.

  8. first-class representation

    Posted by Jon-Casey, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 1-3 years ago.
    • Chaz handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Roberts was extremely knowledgeable about the laws surrounding my owi charge. He was eager to answer any questions I had and responded within a day to e-mails or phone calls. He told me what the probable results of my case were going to be and fought hard to produce the best outcome for me. I was very satisfied with his representation of me and my case and I would highly recommend Mr. Roberts.

  9. Trustworthy, Reliable, Amazing Attorney

    Posted by T, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 1-3 years ago.
    • Chaz handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chaz was a wonderful attorney. He kept us informed constantly and was very responsive to my calls/emails. Not living in the state of Louisiana it was hard to choose a lawyer to fight my case, choosing Chaz Roberts was the best decision we made. He did a great job at getting our case resolved in just a few short months! Couldn't have asked for better. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chaz Roberts!

  10. legal advice and assistance

    Posted by Jennifer, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chaz Roberts.
    • I hired Chaz 1-3 years ago.
    • Chaz handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was involved in an accident with an uninsured motorist. I contacted Mr. Roberts to determine how i could minimize my out of pocket expenses and resolve the case in a quick, timely manner. Although my case was small, he was very professional, responsive, and attentive to my legal needs. It was a pleasure working with him and I would definitely call him for any legal advice in the future.