Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 11 client reviews

Helpful with liens

Posted by: Vjera, a Construction client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We hired Scott and the Wolfe Law Group to help perfect a lien. He has been very helpful with sorting through the complicated mess of lien laws. We trust him to consider our needs when taking each step in the process, such as writing a counter-offer. He has kept track of deadlines for us and made timely recommendations. He is responsive to our many questions on lien laws and often responds same day.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Charles, a Construction client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Scott and his team are not only remarkably responsive (often same day!) but quite reasonable in their rates. They are knowledgeable about construction law and specifically lien laws which differ from state to state. Scott has a knack for explaining complex legalese in common every day speak. I always feel he has balanced, sound advice. He is a trusted guide through the maze. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Scott Wolfe & Team

Posted by: Hillary, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I went to Scott and team to help legally set up my new business. Being a woman owned business in the state of Washington, I used Scott as I know I could trust him. I have also used Scott and team for matters as it relates to Home Owners Association and renter right issues, as well as research of trademark and copyright. Scott is very trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable, and most of all respectful. I highly recommend him.

Great products and team for an interesting industry...

Posted by: Gene, a Contracts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott and his team really stepped up when we needed a unique solution in a challenging industry. We service the Big Banks and Investor Groups to rehab and preserve thousands of vacant & foreclosed properties across the country. The unique solution provided by Scott & team are giving both ownership and our lending partners a great deal of comfort knowing that we will be paid for our services. Their boutique approach to what others consider a commodity set them apart from their competitors and they make it easy to come back month after month. Thanks Scott and his team!

Completely Unsatisfactory Experience

Posted by: August, a Arbitration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very unhappy with this attorney. I had the worst experience of my life. Would not recommend him to anyone, for any legal matters

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Construction client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Scott defended my company on a construction case. The final mediation was held in Michigan. Scott never backed down and push forward resulting in winning case.

Best Lawyer that I have ever

Posted by: Donald, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott has been an exceptional attorney and valuable asset to my business. When we were first launching, I had a number of questions and needs as a new business owner, and his expertise and patience with us were invaluable. He continues to deliver best-in-class legal services and is always timely, highly responsive and informative.

The Wolfe Law Group gets an A+

Posted by: Thomas Mathis, Guaranteed Group, LLC., a Construction client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott Wolfe has done an A+ job representing my construction firm on legal issues since 2006. They have filed liens, written letters, drafted contracts, reviewed sub-contracts, drafted buy/sell agreements, and even filed suit for us over the past 4 years. I would recommend this firm to anyone in the construction industry looking for an attorney that is familiar with the type of work that we do.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Toni, a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I highly recommend Scott G. Wolfe, Jr. Attorney at Law. I feel that he provided me with excellent legal advice without over charging me.

Scott Wolfe

Posted by: Lisa, a Construction client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Wolfe

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Scott was always there to answer any of our questions. Any time we had a question, he responded immediately. He handled our case in a very professional manner. If you are looking for an attorney that is honest, fair, professional and "by your side", Scott is your person. He is very down to earth and friendly.