Back to Tregg’s Profile

Client Review

Tregg has received 6 client reviews

EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

Posted by: Christina & Joshua, a Debt Collection client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tregg Lunn

I hired Tregg 1-6 months ago.

Tregg handled my Debt Collection matter.

Mr. Lunn did an EXCELLENT job! I would recommend him to anyone! He was very polite, understanding, respective, honest, trustworthy, informative & more. He cares about his cases & knows his job! We couldn't have asked for a better person to handle our case!

He got it done

Posted by: John, a Debt Collection client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tregg Lunn

I hired Tregg 6-12 months ago.

Tregg handled my Debt Collection matter.

After moving into my new house and setting up the phone service it started. I was getting debt collector calls for the previous owner of the phone number. Well needless to say I wasn't going to put up with that. I found Tregg. He got them to stop calling and I got payed for my trouble. Awesome!

Honest, Passionate, and a truly Trustworthy Lawyer

Posted by: Kellie, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tregg Lunn

I hired Tregg 1-3 years ago.

Tregg handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In a few short months my husband and I have been able to finally have no fear when answering the phone. We went through some rough financial times and we got behind. Tregg has helped my husband and I sue a few collections agencies for violating our rights under the FDCPA Laws. We have learned so much from working with him about our rights, how to protect ourselves, and how to make sure when paying our past debts we are giving our money to the right people. In the process of fighting back against "scavenger collections agencies" and weeding them out from the legitimate ones we have also found out there are scammers out there. All together we have profited about $3,000.00 from working with Tregg and the phone calls have significantly reduced. If you are having trouble being harrassed, threatened, being abused verbally, or mistreated by collections agencies, call Tregg, he is very knowledgeable about the FDCPA laws and can guide you through the process step by step and help you take control of your finances again! Thank you for always being understanding and empathizing with us. You are patient, kind and have always made us feel comfortable. We appreciate all of the work you have done with no up front costs, free consultations, and follow up phone calls! I know we will recommend you in the future and are grateful for all of the work you have already done with us!

All around great attorney

Posted by: a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tregg Lunn

I hired Tregg more than 3 years ago.

Tregg handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Tregg for several different legal issues and have been very happy with his attention to detail, prompt communication, and positive results. I interviewed several different attorneys, and Tregg definitely was a notch above the rest.

Extremely Satisfied Costumer - Mr. Lunn is an expert in Fair Debt Collection Practices Act

Posted by: a Debt Collection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tregg Lunn

I hired Tregg 1-3 years ago.

Tregg handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lunn helped me sue a harrassing debt collector. This collector was looking for someone who used to have my phone number and wouldn't take no for an answer. After repeated attempts at telling this collector that they had the wrong guy, I called Mr. Lunn. In a couple of months, I received a check for $1,000, and they don't call me any more. It was easy for me. He took the lead and communicated with me throughout the process while providing updates when necessary. I couldn't begin to express my gratitude for Mr. Lunn's help.

Outstanding Attorney- Professional, Knowledgeable and Easy to Talk to

Posted by: Julie, a Debt Collection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tregg Lunn

I hired Tregg 1-3 years ago.

Tregg handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tregg Lunn is a professional, respectful and top of the line lawyer who deeply cares about his clients. Tregg represented me in an FDCPA case where I was being harrassed by a debt collector that was trying to collect on a debt that wasn't even mine. He was able to get the abusive collector to 1) quit calling my home and 2) reach a settlement that I was completely satisfied with. Tregg always had my best interest at heart and was very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Tregg to anyone seeking legal assistance.