Back to Ryan’s Profile

Ryan has received 43 client reviews

Wonderful lawyer!

Posted by: Glenna Wichita Kansas about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I was injured in an automobile accident. I had a friend refer me to Ryan Hodge. He was with me immediately taking care of me. He is a wonderful lawyer. I would use him again in a minute. He always had time for me and answered any questions I had. He got me a fair settlement. Ryan is a wonderful person as well as a lawyer. Everyone there are very nice.

Great job!

Posted by: Velvet, Wichita Kansas about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

Ryan Hodge is a very efficient and effective attorney. He explains everything in full detail, answers any of my questions and made sure me and my daughter received a fair settlement.

Ryan did a great job!

Posted by: Dan, Wichita, Kansas over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

Ryan Hodge did a great job dealing with the insurance company. I could not have gotten the money without him. 

I got my medical bills paid in a prompt and easy manner.

Posted by: Gina, Wichita Kansas, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have much appreciation for Ryan Hodge. They helped me when I didn’t have a place to turn to. They took my case for my wreck on MacArthur and helped me to get my medical bills paid in a prompt and easy manner. No worries or anxiety as they did all the work and my medical bills were going to get paid. Thank you for everything you’ve done to help.

Ryan settled my case and got me the money I deserved!

Posted by: Roosevelt, Wichita Kansas, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very pleased with the way Mr. Hodge handled my case. He explained the law and worked hard to settle my case. He also got the doctors to reduce their fees.

Scared accident victims become satisfied clients.

Posted by: Harry, Wichita Kansas, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ryan Hodge did a great job on a tough case for me. The other driver ran a stop sign and falsely accused me of not having my headlights on. The other lawyer then tried to twist my medical records to make it look like my injuries existed before my wreck, even though my doctor said they didn’t. Ryan stood up for me. He did not let them get away with their games. In the end he got me the settlement I deserved.

excellent

Posted by: Ranae, Wichita Kansas over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ryan Hodge is a “stand up” profession. He is smart, caring and responsive to his clients needs. He always goes the extra mile to help others. He is a quintessential trial attorney who gets results. He did for me! I have had a professional relationship with many attorneys. Ryan Hodge was my first and only choice when it came to representation.

Help from a great attorney

Posted by: Molly, Wichita Kansas, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Hodge provided excellent representation, guidance, and legal counsel in regards to my complicated case. He was honest, and did not make any "empty" guarantees.

No long waits

Posted by: Percy, Wichita Kansas, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ryan Hodge is a great lawyer. He answered all of my questions. There were no long waits and I felt comfortable walking in. Ryan and his staff are very friendly. I would definitely use him again and refer my friends to him.

My experience with Ryan Hodge was extremely helpful.

Posted by: Karen, Wichita Kansas, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Hodge

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experience with Ryan Hodge was extremely helpful. He handled all the things I didn't understand of know how to do by myself. He helped me through the car wreck incident when the insurance agency only wanted to give me 80% of my medical expenses. A car turned left in front of me at Harry and Broadway and because I turned my wheel hard to the left to avoid them and I hit their back tire instead of broadsiding them they said it was 20% of my fault. Ryan got me my rightful amount and was very kind.