Back to David’s Profile

David has received 15 client reviews

David Eron is Amazing!

Posted by: lilniecie69, a Banking client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Banking matter.

David Eron is more than an Exceptional Lawyer! He is an Exceptional person! I am so very grateful to have been represented by him! I highly recommend David Eron! I can't thank him enough for getting me through one of the most difficult times of my life!

David Eron & Eron Law - Simply THE BEST!

Posted by: Eric, a Bankruptcy client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

David took his time to listen to us. He then formed a plan and put his team into action. Ten minutes into our first meeting I knew we had found the gold standard in legal representation. David and his staff were attentive to our every need, keeping us well informed every step of the way, and always acting with only our best interest in mind. David and his staff possess a rare combination of sincere concern for their clients and EXTREME competence in their field. I wouldn't want anyone else representing me or my family!

Bankruptcy

Posted by: Cecilia, a Chapter 13 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

David is very Knowledgeable in his field he is very helpful and returns calls in a timely manner. I will use David again for any future assistance.

Problem Solver!

Posted by: a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

David is awesome! I have used a lot of lawyers and he stepped in the middle of complex business litigation as a BK counsel. He quickly became the go to guy and was able to settle the case. David will be my first call if I ever get in trouble in KS again.

ONE OF THE FINEST, HONEST, & HARD WORKING ATTORNEY'S

Posted by: Kevin, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David is one of the first attorney's I have met that keeps you informed frequently and does not leave any questions unanswered. He was very knowledgable and helpfull with every aspect of my case. He is an aggressive attorney that will make you his top priority, as well as being honest and forthcoming. Thanks so much for your assistance David!!!

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Cheryl, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David Eron is a superior and elite attorney. He is available at any time and responds extremely fast. His knowledge, advice, recommendations, and council are based on the law. David Eron is a man of ethics and honesty. He is very approachable and personable. I can sleep at night, because I know that David Eron has my back. He takes good care of his clients. David was referred to me by an attorney friend that lives in Chicago. David Eron is a man of his word, and always does what he says he is going to do. He is the best attorney I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Before I met David Eron, the words "attorney" and "pleasure" would have never been in the same stratosphere. He is the best.

Bryan

Posted by: Bryan, a Chapter 7 client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very helpful and caring person. I would not hesitate to use David Eron again for any matter that I might need help with. I highly recommend him.

Amazing

Posted by: Angela, a Chapter 7 client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Eron is a great lawyer to work with. He kept us informed with everything going on with our case. If we had any questions he answered them quickly and efficiently. He made us feel at ease with every aspect of our case. He explained things in terms that we could understand. He is devoted in what he does and it comes through when you are working with him. He was compassionate for our family's situation and worked hard to get things done promptly and with no stress on our family.

The Real Deal

Posted by: Dennis, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I almost hate to give this guy the credit he genuinely deserves. I'd like to keep him a secret. We own and operate several family business and we've certainly had more than our share of legal problems. After spending a lot of time and a LOT of money over the past 25 years bouncing from one Attorney to another, I've sure been frustrated to find that most of them only show any signs of energy and enthusiasm when it's billing time. It is easy to believe that this country is simply overrun with high-powered, aggressive and creative, fire-ball Attorneys - after watching television programs like "Boston Legal" and others - and many real-life Attorneys may very well appear that way during your initial meeting. Sadly, that's probably the only time you'll see it. How quickly they turn into the "Let's just throw in the towel" lazy bums. My experience has been that small Law Firms get small results. My regular Law Firm gets big results and is a serious force to be reckoned with. Not that every Attorney, at every big law Firm is a dynamo, but with enough Associates and enough money behind them, I can see why, in most disputes, the guy with the bigger Law Firm usually prevails. With that said; Dave is the only Attorney I've run across that seems to wield that same power and commands that level of respect - without having a million dollar a month overhead and an army of Associates behind him. I'm sure that in time he will have an army of his own and will become very successful. This is how big Law Firms start out, I imagine. Of course, now I have probably made it difficult to get Dave to do more of my work. Hopefully, no one reads these reviews. :) Sincerely, Dennis Wilkie

?

Posted by: Danielle, a Chapter 13 client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Eron

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I felt very comfortable with him he always answered my phone calls and returned my calls. his secretary was very nice. They just made me feel at ease about the whole process . I would definitely recommend them to other people they were very professional but also very understanding of our circumstances.