Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 12 client reviews

Legal Excellance

Posted by: Ed, a Constitutional client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.

Christopher handled my Constitutional matter.

I hired Mr. Joseph in March 2014. I am charged with felony possession of marijuana with intent (21-5701a) State of Kansas, Shawnee County, Topeka, KS. I am a first time offender, 68 years old. Mr. Joseph's first success with the court allowed me to return to my home in California which the deputy district attorney was adamant that I not be allowed to do. Since that time Mr. Joseph has corresponded with me often regarding the charges and has forwarded cases for my attention.He has been supportive and available for consultation whenever I've found need to communicate with him. You can't do better than hire Mr. Joseph.

Complex Constitutional Case

Posted by: John D, a Constitutional client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Constitutional matter.

I looked for a long time to find an Attorney who had the skill, knowledge and ability to fight a state law that I believed was unconstitutional. Chris Joseph was upfront on the costs involved and likelihood of an outcome. He was well prepared for trial, spoke and represented the complex aspects of our case exceptionally. I believe he is one of the best attorneys I have worked with during the unfortunate times I have had to.

Chris Joseph for instant hire

Posted by: Ryan, a M & A client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.

Christopher handled my Mergers / Acquisitions matter.

From the day I was given Mr. Joseph's name, he and his company of attorneys have been nothing short of what I was told; knowledgeable, experienced and responsive. There is never a day that goes by that he hasn't made himself available by phone, email, text or in person. My company retained Chris for a civil lawsuit in which my former business partner was sued me and my company for specifics like trade secrets, profit margin knowledge, customer lists, etc without a non-compete agreement in place. May of seemed like an open and shut case but Chris carefully maneuvered me through doing the right things to settle things down, move things along and keep myself and my company on the up and up when the settlement finished. I have now retained he and his company to serve as my firm to help purchase another company.

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: B, a Federal Crime client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Federal Crime matter.

I hired Christopher Joseph and was very pleased with the outcome of my case as well as the representation I received. He was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly.

Outstanding Representation

Posted by: Jim, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Joseph did outstanding work on a case involving my son in September of 2013. Not only was he proactive about relaying details and options to us, he was very honest about the situation we were facing. Mr. Joseph responded to our questions quickly. We always felt like our matter was important to Mr. Joseph. He helped us identify steps we could take to strengthen our case and evidence we could provide that would assist him in his negotiations and at trial. Mr. Joseph was able to successfully negotiate our case out of court and all pending charges were dropped. I would recommend Mr. Joseph to anyone needing representation for a criminal matter. We will always be indebted to him for his work and the outcome realized for my son.

Honest & Trustworthy Representation

Posted by: Deb, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Christopher Joseph is currently representing me. He has been honest and upfront with me about my case,. He has always been available for guidance; providing knowledge and sharing possible outcomes of my case. I would recommend him to anyone needing fair and honest representation.

A True Professional

Posted by: Jason, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mr. Joseph gives excellent guidance and has been a trusted adviser to me on multiple occasions. I find him to be honest, hard working and supremely competent. I would not hesitate to hire Joseph Hollander and Craft again if a need for council should arise.

Caring, Knowledgable, Always Available, Very Trustworthy

Posted by: Dee, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Joseph has helped us on several cases and took the time to personally work with us through the whole process. Spoke frank and honest and was always available day or night to help, just to listen, allow us to vent, went the extra mile to assist bringing in full resources. He honestly cares about his clients and will do whatever is possible to get the best outcome possible. He gives of his time without charging for things any other attorney would charge for or not even take the time to attend to. If I ever need an attorney or any of my friends or family I would highly recommend Chris Joseph! I have worked with Chris Joseph and other attorneys in his firm since 2007 and highly recommend them for any and all of your legal needs. Not all cases work put perfectly or the way a person wants and no attorney can guarantee a positive outcome or please everyone all the time. With that in mind if you are looking for an attorney that cares about each case he takes on and not just taking any case for money then you need not look any further than Chris Joseph because the one thing without any doubt is he CARES!

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Andrew, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Christopher Joseph has done an excellent job of handling our case! He has met and exceeded all of our expectations for our situation. Whatever we needed, Chris responded quickly and knowledgeabiliy. I would recommend him highly.

do not hire chris joseph

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Christopher Joseph

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Chris Joseph is not a good attorney. The arguments he made in my case were unbelievable. He constantly told me that I would beat my case even when the evidence was overwhelming against me. I believed what he was telling me and ended up spending thousands of dollars on a lost cause. He was more interested in filling his wallet than telling me the truth about my case.