Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 5 client reviews

Fantastic Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Leininger

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found Mr. Leininger to be a solid, and very professional lawyer. He had a way of putting me at ease during a time in my life that was very stressful. He was incredibly knowledgeable, and did everything that he could to have things turn out in my favor. He was always available to discuss the increasing amount of questions that I would have. Even after the court date, he was always receptive if I called and needed something. He's a fantastic lawyer, and an overall great person.

D.R.E. Does Not Walk on Water.

Posted by: Junior, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Leininger

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was pulled over for running a stop sign. An intimidating Kansas state trooper with D.R.E. credentials claimed to have smelled marijuana coming from my car. He claimed I was impaired. He was the Expert. I Failed the field sobriety test. So I hired a local Attorney who did not listen or didn't have what it would take to help out. I believe He was more interested in a diversion and the easy money then my Freedom. So I fired him in court and found Brian. After talking to Brain I felt so much better because up to that point I felt like no one was listening. Brian took this case at the last minute. He even came to my hometown. In court Brian challenged the Expert about what he really knew. Brian beat him up on the stand so good I did not have to take the stand. The Jury found in my Favor 5 to 1. Brian I can't tell you enough times THANK YOU. Junior.

Brian Leininger represented me recently

Posted by: a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Leininger

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The outcome was excellent as the case was dismissed. I had spoken to other attorneys before consulting with Brian but didn't feel comfortable with them. I liked and trusted Brian immediately and felt he was extremely knowledgeable.

Great DUI Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Leininger

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was a client of Brians for a DUI I got arrested for. He was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful to me. He got my case dismissed when I didn't think I had any hope. I would recommend him to anyone else accused of DUI. He is an expert in his field and in my opinion the best lawyer around.

Brian Leininger

Posted by: Joe Segura, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Leininger

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian was very informative. He took time to explain to me, before every court date, what was going to happen, what was expected of me and what to expect. When it came down to the final court date, he was very aggressive and had all of his facts together. His assertiveness during, what should have been a very stressful time for me, put me at ease and made me feel well represented.