Brandan Joseph Davies Esq.’s Reviews

Brandan Joseph Davies Esq.

Average Rating

Based on 178 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney With Attention To Detail

    Posted by Cindy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan < 1 month ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Wow! Stumbled upon Mr. Davies on a web search while attempting to find a KS attorney for a traffic ticket. Did not really know where to start since I am a Missouri resident and so when I found his website containing incredible amounts of information to assist me I was shocked. He had great reviews and so I gave him a call. HE CALLED BACK within a couple of hours. That alone was reason to believe I had found the correct guy! Too many friends have talked about the lack of phone calls being returned by attorneys so I was so very pleasantly surprised. He explained everything in detail to me such as process and fees and made the entire process very simple. I wish more attorneys cared as much about courtesy, promptness and attention to detail as Mr. Davies did. Anyway, he handled everything as explained to me that he would do and sent me an email verification to let me know all had been handled. Thanks so much and if I ever need another KS matter handled will definitely call back.

  2. lawyer Review

    Posted by Hiyam, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brandan was knowledgeable. I explained to him my ticket situation. He promptly took care of it and resolved it without me having to take a time off from work.

  3. Speeding ticket amended.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brandan Davies is a professional lawyer you need to hire when you get a traffic ticket.
    I got a speeding ticket in school zone last Friday, because I didn't notice the school zone sign.
    He is a very kind and knowledgeable person. He could successfully amended my school-zone speeding ticket today (Tuesday). All my concerns were gone in 5 days !
    I highly recommend Brandan Davies.

  4. I recommend Brandan for help with speeding/traffic tickets!

    Posted by Bethany, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brandan helped me with a speeding ticket I received in Olathe. After contacting him asking for assistance, he responded very quickly. He was knowledgeable about the whole process and kept me informed every step of the way. It was my first ticket and he gave me all the information I needed. He really took care of everything, and I recommend him to anyone else needing assistance with speeding/traffic tickets. Brandan was recommended to me by a family member, and I know he has been a big help to other family friends with speeding/traffic tickets.

  5. Great experience....

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Brandan was quick and efficient. I had a traffic violation that took one 10 minute phone call to explain and set a course to resolution.

    Great work.

  6. Speeding ticket resolved

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I received a speeding ticket in Overland Park. Brandan took care of it with just one phone call. It only took about ten minutes. He explained what he was going to do and did it. His rate was comparable to other attorneys I had contacted and I immediately liked his demeanor over the phone. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He sent me an email confirmation when the case was closed as he promised. I will certainly use him in the future if needed.

  7. Hopefully, I won't need a lawayer again, but if I do...

    Posted by Mary, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brandon, did an awesome job with my case, probably even saved my driving career.
    I would and will use him again in the future. If someone were to ask me if I know a good lawyer, I would recommend him. I can't express enough how greatful I am for his knowledge and hard work.
    Thanks again Brandon you're awesome!!

  8. Quick and Easy

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He made it easy to get my ticket resolved. He was honest about what I could expect from the prosecuting attorney, and quick to deliver the message when he received it. The only promises he made were to give it his full effort, never did he promise to do anything out of his control. My result was what I had hoped for, but if it had not been, I would still recommend him and come back to him if I were in the same situation.

  9. Great Lawyer for Traffic Tickets

    Posted by John G, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Brandan on YouTube while researching what I should do for my particular case. He had some very informative Vlogs posted, so I felt I could judge his competency well, and he seemed likeable, straightforward, and easy to work with. This was just the case when dealing with him in regards to my traffic violation. He got me a very favorable, and cost conscious solution. Much less severe than my original thoughts as to how costly and time consuming I though my case would be. I would definitely refer him to others.

  10. You know what you are going to get with Brandan - Trustworthy and delivers

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I think the title sums it up. A phone call and that was all it needed. Simple, easy and reliable working with him. Will definitely keep his number on hand just in case.