Brandan Joseph Davies Esq.’s Reviews

Brandan Joseph Davies Esq.

Average Rating

Based on 169 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. You know what you are going to get with Brandan - Trustworthy and delivers

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan < 1 month ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I think the title sums it up. A phone call and that was all it needed. Simple, easy and reliable working with him. Will definitely keep his number on hand just in case.

  2. Knowledgeable, fine service.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Brandan did a fine job of handling a traffic citation for me. He understood my situation and knew my options, was able to clearly explain them in detail, and recommended an appropriate resolution. Brandan was very personable and easy to talk with. He followed through exactly as he said he would.

  3. Very Trustworthy, High Integrity, and Helps Look Out for Client's Best Interest

    Posted by Jeremy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I consider myself an honest person which ended up in a "pickle" of a mess which had a major impact on my career. Brandan Davies was contacted less then 48 hours before the court appearance and with in two days got everything straighten out and are very happy with the outcome of my cases. I just want to say Thank You again and would recommend him to anyone.

  4. Great traffic lawyer!

    Posted by Joe. A, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got a speeding ticket going 23mph over the limit in JoCo. 20mph is a lot to them and they normally dont grant diversions on anything over 20. However Brandon was able to get it done and all I had to do is make one phone call. I will definatley use him in the future.

  5. Very Very Good Attorney...Gets Very Very Good Results

    Posted by Antoine, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I could not be more pleased with the results Brandon provided for me. I hired Brandon to handle some very old tickets for me in KS, but the problem is that I now live 1000 miles away. Brandon was able to handle it without me having to step foot in court or on KS soil. I recommend Brandon to anyone in KS or MO. He will get the job done, and you won't have to stress about it!!!!!!!! I almost feel like I beat the system!!!!!

  6. If you would like to successfully get a criminal record expunged go to Brandon Davies.

    Posted by James, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you want to successfully get a criminal record or charge expunged go to Brandon Davies.
    I tried to expunge some cases a couple years back without him. I got declined I paid for it too. This time I Acquired Brandon's help we spoke on phone first no fees and he got me started the day I brought my payment. I now work for Samsung I started this week wow!!! No more dangerous construction jobs for me!!! James Tinberg (From Overland Park)

  7. Did exactly what he said he would do

    Posted by Ben, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brandan handled a recent traffic ticket I received and made the process quick and easy! All I had to do was give him a few pieces of information and he took care of the rest. Thanks Brandan!

  8. PTL... Great Job

    Posted by Judiann, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If I could meet this guy in person..Id give him a big hug ! As a senior, I have experienced only 1 attorney in 50+ yrs deemed "unworthy"..But Mr Davies is " one of the good guys with a white hat"
    Even though I was miles away, in another state..Mr Davies represented me as if I were "on the scene
    and kept me informed of the happenings. He could have charged me an astronomical fee, but again he was also fair in his dealings.. A job WELL DONE !! from an ex - Jayhawker

  9. Brandan is 2 for 2!

    Posted by Shaune, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 6-12 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brandan did an excellent job with my speeding ticket. I got a ticket in Mission, KS, going 18mph over the limit on the highway. I had made a mental note to call him because he had handled a speeding ticket I had received about a year ago as well. I kid you not, I had forgotten about the ticket until literally the morning before court. I panicked and called Brandan and he was cool as a cucumber. He quoted me, charged me, and said everything would be good. Today, I received an email with a receipt showing he had amended my ticket to a non-moving violation. Brandan is the man and I will be returning to him with any traffic law representation needs I may have!

  10. Brillant!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.

    Brandan is very prompt and knowledgeable. He took care of my ticket without me having to go to court, and emailed me the receipt. I was very happy with his services.