Brandan Joseph Davies Esq.’s Reviews

Brandan Joseph Davies Esq.

Average Rating

Based on 155 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Easy to work with...very informative

    Posted by Scott, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan < 1 month ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brandon knew his stuff, explained every option to me and took it from there...all pricing was reasonable and my matter was handled...no other time needed from me.

  2. Brandan Davies, Great Attorney

    Posted by Beth, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan < 1 month ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    My son moved out of state but had gotten some serious traffic violations while living in KCK that he didn't take care of. I searched the internet for attorneys that deal with traffic violations and found Brandan. He was great, he handled everything quickly and professionally and kept us in the loop and all for a reasonable fee. He managed to get one case dismissed and jail time suspended. I would use Brandan again and I would recommend him to anyone.

  3. Brandan Davies

    Posted by Julie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.

    Brandan reviewed this case for my son and handled it in a thorough and very competent manner. I appreciated the way he kept us informed.

  4. Brandan Davies

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.

    Brandan was a great lawyer for me. He helped me to get out of the delima I put myself in and was always on top of it and kept me in the loop.

  5. Misdemeanor Expungment

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.

    I highly recommend Brandan Davies to help you with what ever legal issues you may have. He is a great and reliable lawyer. I had a misdemeanor that had been haunting me for the past 7 years and he made it so easy and simple to get my expungement done so that I can move on with my life in a positive manner. He answered all my questions and always responded to my emails and calls. His fees are very reasonable and he gets the job done. :)

  6. Excellent, Knowledgeable Service!! Highly recommend.

    Posted by Rhonda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I greatly appreciate the assistance and knowledge that was used to handle my legal situation. Brandan was responsive and friendly throughout the process. He made me feel confident that we would get the resolution that we were asking for and he was 100% right. Thank you Brandan!

  7. Traffic Violation

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I received a traffic violation in Olathe and needed a lawyer to help me out handling it. Brandan was great from start to finish with the process. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him to friends and family.

  8. Brandan Davies

    Posted by Veena, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I found Brandan to be good, honest and very helpful. I had a speeding ticket in Kansas and I was trying to get in contact with an attorney in Kansas. Most of the attorney's talked to me about payments and information I could not understand as I am based in St Louis. The legal process is a little different back home. Brandan was the only attorney who gave us complete clarity on what our next steps were and how the charges were structured. I felt very confident working him and I sincerely appreciate all his help as in the end he made the ride smooth and easy. I wish him the very best in all his future endeavors and I highly recommend his help.

  9. Excellent, Trustworthy and Professional!

    Posted by Richard, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had traffic tickets that had been issued almost 10 years ago that required court appearances. Since I live 8 hours from Kansas City, I had to employ an attorney to make these appearances for me
    I found Brandan on YouTube and watched his video, which prompted me to call.

    He personally answered the phone, which gave me great confidence already, and he was professional, did exactly what he promised and I was able to resolve the tickets within a couple of weeks, and never had to travel the 8 hours to Kansas City to do so.

  10. Great Experience

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brandan Davies.
    • I hired Brandan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Brandan was really great in helping me with my speeding ticket. It was my first time working with a lawyer and Brandan was great, very easy to talk to. He took care of everything right away and I didn't have to worry about a thing.