Brent Randy Kellenberger’s Reviews

Brent Randy Kellenberger

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Estabishing a Trust and Will

    Posted by David, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brent is a very nice man who we have come to trust, he is very good and pleasant to deal with. He made valuable suggestions and his follow up timely. My wife and I would recomend him to others needing planning, wills, trusts and living wills.

  2. Brent Kellenberger Recommendation

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brent was caring and patient in walking me through sensitive decisions. He explained options and listened to my concerns and many questions. I feel comfortable in being able to contact him with future questions and having him as my trust protector, as well as assisting my trustee and children when I become incapacitated or die.

  3. Professional & Personal

    Posted by Julie, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I selected Brent based on the recommendation of my financial advisor, and found he was great to work with and I felt the fees were fair.

  4. Professional Service rReview

    Posted by Chuck, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I would and have recommended Brent's services to others. Brent is very personable and knowledgeble in the area of Trust and estate law and helped me and my wife work on the serious decsions around custody of our children and finances in the event of our untimely deaths. He is very cordial and patient in allowing us to work throught the decsions and lead us through the process as well as contributued his experienxe in area of decsion and preperation which we would not od known. We learned a great deal from our experince as well as are positioned better for the potential issues that may otherwise of created difficulty and disruption and cost to our extended family.

  5. Creating a revocable trust

    Posted by Jamie, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Amazing service. We were in a rush to get done and Brent actually met us at night to accommodate our schedule. He was very thorough and we really felt when we were done we had the product we needed for our situation and we look forward to working with Brent in the future to update our trust as our family changes. He was awesome.

  6. Estate plan, will, living trust

    Posted by Neal, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Brent Kellenberger provided me and my family with an extensive and thorough estate plan. From his office to our living room, Brent made time and gave us specific attention. We were not a number to him. He was extremely caring and attentive to details. His work was clearly one that was from a researched, intelligent and experienced point of view, and he gave us many options. While his ability to interpret, write and communicate estate and trust law to us was superb, most importantly his care of us and thoughtfulness was something I have never seen in a lawyer. We are a family with 5 children (biological and adopted) and our estate included specific requests and asset protection for them. Brent carefully applied his experience to our situation. I would highly recommend Brent for any estate planning you have.

  7. On the correct Path

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brent has a high work ethic,and is of high moral charactor. Works hard to make clients schedule align with his. He uses good manners and seems to be down to earth. He is more thorough than attorneys we've had the past.

  8. Trust

    Posted by Anna, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brent was very Knowledgeable and made recommendations that would be best for my situation and family. He provoked thought about different scenarios to make sure I had my trust set up correctly to benefit my family.

  9. Top of the LIne Estate Planner

    Posted by Brett & Laura, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brent was very knowledgeable about all aspects of estate planning, and set up a living trust that fit our needs perfectly. He took the time carefully and thoroughly go over each aspect of estate planning, and answer all of our questions. He was honest and personable. We knew the fees up front, and there were no hidden charges. If you need to make a will or trust I would highly recommend Brent. You will not be disappointed.

  10. We Highly Recommend Brent.

    Posted by Crystal & Jason, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Kellenberger.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We are very happy with Brent's service in handling our estate plan. He has been very careful, attentive, and detail oriented in preparing our personalized plan. We really appreciate that Brent never seems to be in a hurry and is willing to set aside time for us to answer any questions we have. Brent is very professional, punctual and helped minimize the stress of putting together our estate plan. In our opinion it is often difficult to find service oriented individuals with high standards ,but Brent is definitely one of them. In addition to his professional attributes, Brent is also a very caring individual and pleasant to work with. We will be recommending him to our family and friends.