Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 5 client reviews

Outstanding!

Posted by: Sherri, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jeffers

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark worked patiently with me through a difficult and lengthy divorce process. His excellent advise guided me through the maze of all financial and family matters. Mark was very responsive and always honest and straightforward. I would strongly recommend Mark in handling family law matters.

Thanks Mark!

Posted by: Jay, a Landlord & Tenant client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jeffers

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark has assisted our company in handling landlord/tenant disputes and collection matters. His assistance provides us with reliable results.

Endorsemenet for Mark Jeffers, attorney

Posted by: Michael, a Administrative Law client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jeffers

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We know Mark personally, and when the need came for expert legal guidance and support, Mark gave us the perfect guidance into and through the legal system, along with the compassion and patience that made the process the best it could be.

Very helpful

Posted by: a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jeffers

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Jeffers is incredibly responsive and efficient. He has a lot of experience in this area of practice, which is especially apparent in the courtroom and in difficult circumstances. He's kind and respectful to all parties involved, and he has been an effective advocate for me throughout the process. I'm grateful to have found solid, compassionate representation.

A strong attorney!

Posted by: Kevin, a Child Support client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jeffers

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've not only been represented by Mr. Jeffers, but I've seen him argue cases in court for others. He is knowledgeable, direct, and, best of all, successful.