Back to Ryan’s Profile

Client Review

Ryan has received 10 client reviews

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Anna, a Employment client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.

Ryan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ryan was a pleasure to work with !! I was a discrimination client , he took great care of me and I was very happy with the result.

Honest, Dependable, Detail-Oriented

Posted by: Joshua, a Business client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As a new business owner I had many questions and steps to become protected and licensed. Mr. Paulus assisted me in those steps necessary to protect my personal assets along with my new business requirements. He communicated very well at different times via email and phone. I thought the process was going to be very difficult and confusing, but with his help it was a breeze. Thanks again for all your help.

The best lawsuit attorney I have met.

Posted by: Eric, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.

Ryan handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

Mr. Paulus was courteous and professional during our corporate lawsuit. He goes above and beyond expectations for his clients. We won our lawsuit and he continues to reach out to his clients to make sure we have all questions answered. I highly recommended his services.

Very good company to work with

Posted by: Butler, a Class Action client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

Ryan handled my Class Action matter.

I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and promptness of this company. I highly recommend this team of professional workers.

DWI review....multiple offender

Posted by: Nick, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ryan Paulus came highly recommended to me and I have never been happier with a lawyer. He was honest and straight forward with everything good and bad. He always kept me informed and if he didn't answer my phone calls he always called back in a very timely matter. He definately knows what he's doing and I always refer him to people. The people I've referred him to that used him usually come and thank me later. If I ever need an attorney in the future I will always return to him.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Karen, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I used Paulus Law firm for my business set up and corporate policy review. Ryan discovered a mistake that I had made in combining two of my businesses into one corporation and corrected it immediately. I was very impressed with his expertise and hired him again to write non compete agreements for me.

Excellent attorney worth hiring!!

Posted by: Lisa, a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ryan is a very professional and sharp attorney who I would recommend anyone needing legal advice or having legal difficulties. He is sharp, polished and a man of integrity that knows the law.

Sound Counsel

Posted by: Mat, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have sought Mr. Paulus' counsel on several occasions and have always found him to be outstanding in his understanding of the issues.

Detailed and honest

Posted by: a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ryan helped me with legal documents for my small business and found many errors with the way my corporation was set up. I now feel protected and his service to my business has been invaluable.

Contract Review

Posted by: Barbara over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Paulus

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ryan reviewed a contract for us and while it wasn't something he felt he could help us with because it was generated out of state, he still was helpful in suggesting possible alternatives. We felt he gave it an honest review and left with greater understanding. We would request his services if we had a need in the future.