Back to Leon’s Profile

Client Review

Leon has received 10 client reviews

Leon Versfeld - Immigration Law Review

Posted by: Jim, a Immigration client 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon 1-3 years ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with multiple attorneys for employment law but Leon Versfeld was my first experience with Immigration Law. I had to put full trust in his recommendations and he didn't disappointment me. He not only took the time, but effectively communicated the processes and procedures for the H1B application. It took two attempts to hit the lottery and we will now be engaging his services throughout the Green Card process. Without reservation, I highly recommend his services.

Assisting with Inter Company transfer

Posted by: Andre, a Immigration client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon 1-6 months ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Leon went out of his way to assist our newly established company in Tennessee with all our inter-company transfers. He was professional at all times and his knowledge put us as a team at ease. Looking forward to working more closely with him as our group grows inside the US.

Immigration Specialist

Posted by: Carman, a Immigration client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon 1-6 months ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Leon has been personally involved in my business immigration issues. No question is to small. His staff is equally helpful and responsive. I can recommend Leon Versfeld without hesitation.

Highly recommendable

Posted by: Samira, a Immigration client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon 1-6 months ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I think lawyer versfeld is a highly reputable lawyer who is well established and well informed, and makes ethical decisions that will suit his profession and his client as well. My case was successful and my interview was simple. He has been a blessing.

Very bad choice

Posted by: a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Leon Versfeld

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I'm not sure if its normal or not, but he sent off our 106a and after we asked several times about our court case being administratively closed he ignored us and waited till after our waiver was denied to close the case. He doesn't update us and does things without our knowledge. We don't even have any idea what is going on and he refuses to meet with us. He wants to do a phone conference, which doesn't work for us. Be aware save your money.

Great capability and service

Posted by: Lebert, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon more than 3 years ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I referred several immigration matters to Leon and he handled them promptly and with good results. He kept the individual client informed of progress on the matter and, as needed or appropriate, kept me informed as the referring attorney.

Best professional service

Posted by: Andre, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon more than 3 years ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We used the Versfeld Law office for our own and our son's immigration issues and were very impressed with the excellent service they provided. They took care of every detail and the process was completed in good time.

Immigrration lawyer

Posted by: baqi family, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon more than 3 years ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

H is the best immigration lawyer in kansas and in missouri ... I have dealt with ...very human being and honest ...I definetly recommend him to everyone ... Helped me in immigration issue for all my family ... He is the best .

Leon Versfeld's legal representation

Posted by: Natalie, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon more than 3 years ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Best lawyer and person! Very happy with Leon's work ethic, knowledge, and staff. We made a great choice hiring him after going through at least 3 other offices.

Best Immigration lawyer

Posted by: a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leon Versfeld

I hired Leon more than 3 years ago.

Leon handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

"Mr. Versfeld represented us during the toughest time of our lives. Bringing his personal touch to our case, above and beyond what was the norm. Calling us while we were outside the US, assuring us that we never needed to worry about the cost of the calls, as many times they were just calls to encourage us and reassure us that he was working hard our situations. During his work for my family in immigration matters, Mr. Versfeld used his intuition in successfully helping me through many obstacles. Instead of looking at what can’t be done, he looks at how obstacles can be removed or how ways can be found around them. What sets this lawyer apart is that he doesn’t really know the word “impossible”, and cares about getting the mission accomplished. He looks for the newest regulations and rules and finds the most appropriate information that has helped us as a family. He is definitely someone who can lead and inspire others in the legal profession, showing them integrity, honesty and compassion. Compassion being a great asset to the client during high times of stress. Even if things don’t go to plan, knowing that your lawyer really cares makes it “alright”. This is something Leon does wonderfully