Back to Aimee’s Profile

Client Review

Aimee has received 214 client reviews

Speeding Ticket to Non Moving Violation

Posted by: Adi, a Speeding Ticket client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Aimee amended my speeding ticket to a non-moving violation. She is very knowledgeable about the system and the law, and gave me a quote about the fine and the fee, which was exactly what it was after she got it amended, and I did not have to go to court. I would highly recommend Aimee, for any speeding / traffic violations.

Amended Kansas City Speeding Ticket to Non-Moving Violation

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Aimee amended my speeding ticket to a non-moving violation (does not show up on my driving record). She made the process quick and painless, handling everything through email. My husband has used her on multiple occasions for similar scenarios. I recommend her to anyone in the Kansas City area looking to keep tickets off their driving record.

Speeding in the northland

Posted by: Andrew, a Speeding Ticket client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received a speeding ticket, and worked with Aimee to get it reduced to a non-moving violation. Aimee was highly recommended, So I submitted a request for a quote on her website. She responded within the same day with a reasonable quote. I found the entire experiences stress and hassle free.

Very satisfied

Posted by: Jared, a Speeding Ticket client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Helped get a speeding ticket reduced to a nonmoving violation, plus I didn't have to go to court. Easy and very fast service. well with the money.

SPEEDING in Kansas city Missouri

Posted by: George ( Randy ), a Speeding Ticket client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

SPEEDING IN KANSAS CITY MO. I Was very apprehensive about using the internet find an attorney to represent me in this matter but I can honestly say it was well worth it and I would highly recommend this attorney, as a matter of fact I wish she was licensed in al 48 states.from the minute I contacted this office they immediately knew what I needed and took care of everything in a professional manner. It was so nice not to have to go down the road worrying about this hanging over my head.

Profession and Efficient Lawyer, The Best in the Business

Posted by: Denise, a Speeding Ticket client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Aimee has always been quick to respond to my phone calls, handled my business respectfully and efficiently. I have never wondered if things were getting done correctly when Aimee took my cases, I know they were handled and completed accordingly. I have referred clients to Aimee knowing she would take great care of them always.

A GREAT Advocate!!!

Posted by: Shawn, a Speeding Ticket client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Aimee does a wonderful job of communicating throughout the entire process. She is very upfront about options and fees...there is nothing hidden. I would highly recommend Aimee if you should need legal assistance. She is truly your advocate!

Excellent Service! Highly recommend...

Posted by: Roger, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have engaged Aimee for two different speeding tickets in the KC area over the past couple years. She successfully got both of them amended to non-moving violations. As evidenced by my repeat business, I would highly recommend Aimee based upon the results, her communication, and ease to work with.

Speeding in Independence

Posted by: Andrea, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a speeding ticket in Independence, MO and I couldn't afford the points. Being the procrastinator that I am, I waited until a week before the ticket was due to contact Aimee. She responded quickly and took care of it with little to no effort on my part, and her fees are very reasonable.

Best Lawyer

Posted by: Raghu, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aimee Gromowsky

I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

She will take care of everything. She will attend the court on your behalf. She will provide the proofs and paper work once the case is terminated. I recommend her. Talk to her she has all the solutions.