Aimee Michelle Gromowsky’s Reviews

Aimee Michelle Gromowsky

Average Rating

Based on 204 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding service, very reasonable rates – your best choice!

    Posted by Bill, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Aimee provided her services on two unrelated issues. The first, a local matter, was dealt with quickly and effectively. She kept me informed at every stage of the process and indicated what was coming up. There were no surprises and everything was handled with extreme professionalism. The second issue was out of town and despite her best efforts with an uncooperative DA, was not able to be resolved from Overland Park, Kansas City. Rather than just leaving it at that she found a local attorney to help assist with the issue.

    I highly recommend Aimee for any traffic related issue. She should be your first choice.

    Bill.

  2. Excellent Service

    Posted by Zach,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.

    Contacted and responded immediately about traffic violation. Was explained the course of action to be taken, fee assessment with breakdown, and the case was handled without any client burden. Highly recommended for traffic violation disputes.

  3. A+ for traffic tickets and more!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.

    Aimee was great to work with, very responsive and friendly. After the initial conversation, we decided on a price. I paid her via her online invoice and then did not have to worry about a thing!! She kept me up to date and I'm so glad I don't have to deal with my insurance going up from this speeding ticket!

  4. Impressed!

    Posted by Miranda, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Excellent service! Thanks so much for helping me with my speeding ticket. Always sending updates regarding the status. I did this without even meeting Aimee and it was a fabulous experience. I definitely have and will always recommend her services

  5. Went skiing too fast!

    Posted by Lynn, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were excited about meeting friends at Snow Creek in Weston, Missouri this last Winter for a day of skiing. In my excitement and on a lonely stretch of county road 45, I pushed the peddle to the metal a bit too far. When out of know where I came across the county mounty who promptly pulled me over and issued me a ticket for "trying to have fun on a winters day".

    I did a Google search and found Ms Gromowsky. She responded within 24 hours, sent me everything I needed, kept me informed of the progress on my court date and was exceptionally well priced! I even got a $30 refund. I never had to leave my house as she took care of every aspect of the legal proceedings.

    I would recommend her to any one who has had a traffic ticket!

  6. Speedy service for speeding tickets!

    Posted by Brie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Aimee did a great job handling my case after receiving a speeding ticket in Kansas City. The matter was entirely handled, open to close, in less than a week, and her e-mails were very clear on what I needed to do. Absolutely will recommend to friends!

  7. Speeding in Independence

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.

    I recently moved to Kansas City and was stopped speeding in Independence. Aimee answered all my questions immediately and kept me informed! I definitely recommend her services.

  8. Reduced speeding ticket. Easy and fast.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 6-12 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Interacted completely via email and one snail mailed ticket. Easy as could be. Had a speeding ticket and needed it reduced. Aimee professionaly interacted via email with updates. Had all confidence she was taking care of it.

  9. Great job Aimee!!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Aimee did an excellent job holding my hand through the process of helping me though the pain of my first ticket in over a decade. She was very thorough and communicated every step along the way. Thanks Aimee!!

  10. She is the best in Kansas city.

    Posted by Misty, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Very helpful and understanding willing to work with you and go above and beyond to make sure you treated fairly. I will tell all my friends and family about her.

A Speedy Ticket Resolution

816-471-1114