Aimee Michelle Gromowsky’s Reviews

Aimee Michelle Gromowsky

Average Rating

Based on 175 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. She is the best in Kansas city.

    Posted by Misty, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee < 1 month ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Very helpful and understanding willing to work with you and go above and beyond to make sure you treated fairly. I will tell all my friends and family about her.

  2. Great

    Posted by Darren & Michelle, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee < 1 month ago.
    • Aimee handled my Transportation matter.

    I called several lawyers asking questions about fighting a traffic ticket with varied open ended responses that left us uneasy. We called Aimee spoke to her directly, she was able to answered all our questions with confiedence. We hired the same day and were able to reach a resolution in less than 2 weeks with the court. Great Service!! Easy Flexible Payment Options!!! Very Knowledage!!

  3. Speeding Ticket in KC

    Posted by Rick, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee < 1 month ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Responding to me on a Sunday, Aimee dealt with my ticket in a super efficient manner. She estimated the fine to the penny, charged me a fee that was below what I am accustomed to paying and immediately resolved the plea to a lesser non-moving offense. Her communications were most professional and left me with no questions unanswered. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend her services to anyone with a speeding ticket in the Kansas City MO area.

  4. Cleam record after big ticket!!!!! :-)

    Posted by Jesse, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had gotten a speeding ticket in Lake Winnebago over Christmas. I emailed Aimee about three months later and gave her all the information she required and was able to get my ticket reduced to a defective equipment. Thank you once again Aimee!

  5. Quick and effecient!

    Posted by Terry, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am new to the independence Mo area, when I received my speeding ticket I was in the middle of organizing my home from relocation... I completely forgot about it until it was a day overdue...I utilize my vehicle for my daily career and could not afford the points speeding was going to add to my record.
    I contacted Aimee and gave all my stress to her; she took care of my ticket and points very quickly! I recommend Aimee Gromowsky and am very happy with her quick response and work!

  6. Reasonable fees and Excellent outcome

    Posted by Pam, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 6-12 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Aimee Gromowsky handled 3 speeding tickets for my out of town college student. We were 4 hours away from the courts. She handled all 3 having them reduced to non moving violations and we never had to make a long trip to Kansas City to attend court. Her fees were very reasonable and I would recommend her for anyone that needs an attorney.

  7. KC speeding ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    She took care of a KC speeding ticket prom ply as she stated.
    No hassle at all, she was very professional and informed me all during the process.
    very well done.

  8. Quick, professional service

    Posted by Shane, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I have used Aimee on 3 occasions and have always received, professional, prompt service. I would highly recommend her.

  9. Go with Truman Tickets

    Posted by Jeff,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.

    Aimee Gromowsky was very helpful in representing me with Kansas City and I highly recommend Truman Tickets. Thank you Aimee for your work.

  10. Excellet Lawyer

    Posted by Mark, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I have two daughters who make it a habit of collecting speeding tickets. Amiee has represented them in court and has been very successful at getting them reduced to non-moving violations. My wife and I appreciate Aimee's diligence because the girls are still on our insurance. I recommend her without reservation.

A Speedy Ticket Resolution

816-471-1114