Aimee Michelle Gromowsky’s Reviews

Aimee Michelle Gromowsky

Average Rating

Based on 225 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Traffic Ticket

    Posted by Terry, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee < 1 month ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Unfortunately I received a speeding ticket in Indep. Mo. and absolutely did not want a moving violation on my record. Aimee was able to take care of that in a very timely and satisfactory manner. Hopefully I won't have to contact her again but if the situation should occur again I most certainly would. I basically had to do nothing nor go anywhere. A couple of emails with her and all was over.

  2. Aimee was wonderful and utterly professional.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case was perhaps more difficult than most, with a missed court date and a mis-communication. She still was able to amend my ticket, and take care of my fees and court interactions with minimal effort on my part. I would definitely hire her again if the occasion arose.

  3. Smooth, easy process: great for busy schedules

    Posted by a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms Gromowsky was very organized and thorough. All of my transactions could be carried out online at my convenience, which I really appreciate. I was worried that I would have to find childcare (and an opening in my schedule) to meet with a lawyer in person and was relieved to have such an easy process to handle my ticket.

  4. So thankful I contacted Aimee!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I contacted Aimee for a speeding ticket that I received, she responded the very next day and explained the services and costs very clearly. Once I made payment it was just a short time before I received notice that my ticket had been reduced to a non-moving violation. And if that was not great news in itself...she even refunded me some money since she over estimated the costs! I would not go to anyone else if I needed legal services in the future. Thank you Aimee!

  5. Made my traffic ticket a thing of the past.

    Posted by Joshua, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I came across Aimee when searching the internet for a traffic lawyer. Her website allowed me to upload a picture of the ticket, and shortly after I received a statement in my email. The process was very easy and I was able to pay over the phone.

  6. Lake Winnebago

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Aimee followed through, promptly accomplished what she said could be done. I would recommend her. I hope I don't need her, but I would call her again.

  7. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had received a speeding ticket and immediately did some research on how to avoid the ticket from going on my record, and to find a lawyer to take care of it for me. She was quick to respond, very informative, was more than willing to answer my questions. She was able to get my ticket moved to a non-moving violation, as promised.

    If I ever get another speeding ticket, I won't even consider anyone else.

  8. Speeding Ticket Review

    Posted by Kira, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am so happy I was referred to Aimiee to amend my ticket. She is honest, quick, and excellent about communicating. I was shocked how quickly she took care of my ticket. She also was kind enough to tell me how to ammed my own ticket a few months ago and didn't charge me anything. I would definitely refer her to fiends and family in Kansas City.

  9. Best lawyer in town!

    Posted by Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Aimee is a professional. She was very clear in her explanation of the entire process from beginning to end and she was punctual when following up. I am very happy with the service she provided and would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Aimee!

  10. Makes Paying for A Ticket Quick and Easy

    Posted by Amy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Couldn't have been easier!
    I hate giving money to KCMO :) but Aimee actually made it easy and painless.
    I had a speeding ticket and a ticket for wrong registration (incorrectly), provided her with the ticket and correct registration info and she appeared for me in court then sent me an email that detailed that everything went well.
    My ticket was reduced to a non moving violation and my registration information was accepted and dismissed.
    Thanks Aimee...any BUSY working (speeding) person should make use of these services!

A Speedy Ticket Resolution

816-471-1114