Aimee Michelle Gromowsky’s Reviews

Aimee Michelle Gromowsky

Average Rating

Based on 220 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Lake Winnebago

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Aimee followed through, promptly accomplished what she said could be done. I would recommend her. I hope I don't need her, but I would call her again.

  2. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee < 1 month ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had received a speeding ticket and immediately did some research on how to avoid the ticket from going on my record, and to find a lawyer to take care of it for me. She was quick to respond, very informative, was more than willing to answer my questions. She was able to get my ticket moved to a non-moving violation, as promised.

    If I ever get another speeding ticket, I won't even consider anyone else.

  3. Speeding Ticket Review

    Posted by Kira, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee < 1 month ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am so happy I was referred to Aimiee to amend my ticket. She is honest, quick, and excellent about communicating. I was shocked how quickly she took care of my ticket. She also was kind enough to tell me how to ammed my own ticket a few months ago and didn't charge me anything. I would definitely refer her to fiends and family in Kansas City.

  4. Best lawyer in town!

    Posted by Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee < 1 month ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Aimee is a professional. She was very clear in her explanation of the entire process from beginning to end and she was punctual when following up. I am very happy with the service she provided and would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Aimee!

  5. Makes Paying for A Ticket Quick and Easy

    Posted by Amy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Couldn't have been easier!
    I hate giving money to KCMO :) but Aimee actually made it easy and painless.
    I had a speeding ticket and a ticket for wrong registration (incorrectly), provided her with the ticket and correct registration info and she appeared for me in court then sent me an email that detailed that everything went well.
    My ticket was reduced to a non moving violation and my registration information was accepted and dismissed.
    Thanks Aimee...any BUSY working (speeding) person should make use of these services!

  6. Professional and effective

    Posted by Zaynara, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She has always taken care of me in a fast and easy manner. Has saved me a lot of stress by taking care of everything herself and by making it so easy to get information/payments to her. Haven't gone to anyone else in 4 years since I found her.

  7. Speeding Ticket to Non Moving Violation

    Posted by Adi, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Aimee amended my speeding ticket to a non-moving violation. She is very knowledgeable about the system and the law, and gave me a quote about the fine and the fee, which was exactly what it was after she got it amended, and I did not have to go to court. I would highly recommend Aimee, for any speeding / traffic violations.

  8. Amended Kansas City Speeding Ticket to Non-Moving Violation

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Aimee amended my speeding ticket to a non-moving violation (does not show up on my driving record). She made the process quick and painless, handling everything through email. My husband has used her on multiple occasions for similar scenarios. I recommend her to anyone in the Kansas City area looking to keep tickets off their driving record.

  9. Speeding in the northland

    Posted by Andrew, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I received a speeding ticket, and worked with Aimee to get it reduced to a non-moving violation. Aimee was highly recommended, So I submitted a request for a quote on her website. She responded within the same day with a reasonable quote. I found the entire experiences stress and hassle free.

  10. Very satisfied

    Posted by Jared, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aimee Gromowsky.
    • I hired Aimee 1-6 months ago.
    • Aimee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Helped get a speeding ticket reduced to a nonmoving violation, plus I didn't have to go to court. Easy and very fast service. well with the money.

A Speedy Ticket Resolution

816-471-1114