Back to Mark’s Profile

Mark has received 8 client reviews

THE REAL DEAL!!

Posted by: Jon, a Child Custody client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.

Mark handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark’s responsiveness and attention to detail is phenomenal. His ability to navigate you through the process is second to none. Mark is an attorney that doesn’t just find ways to have billable hours like most in his profession. He works hard to keep cost down and finds ways to give his clients the most favorable outcome possible. Mark is definitely an attorney that truly puts his clients first in all that he does. I would highly recommend Mark if you are looking for an attorney that truly gets results for his clients!

Most professional lawyer around

Posted by: Andrew, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Child Custody matter.

I've worked with Mark twice now and I would never use another lawyer. He was very professional, and always makes you feel like you are his only client even when he's super busy. Others know you mean business when his name comes up. Couldn't be happier to have him on my side.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Carrie, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I had never worked with an attorney before and Mark immediately made me feel comfortable and confident that I had chosen the right attorney. Mark was always quick to respond to my many questions and was always professional and friendly to work with. I will highly recommend Mark to anyone I know that is looking to hire an attorney.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would recommend Mark Allen to anyone looking for a great attorney. He made what was an uncomfortable, not fun situation of divorce; he made me feel comfortable and kept me very informed through the entire process. He knew everything I had questions about and I know he fought for me. I've never had an attorney up until working with Mark, I would suggest him over any one else. He does a great job.

Would recommend Mark anytime

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I trust and trusted Mark with all aspect of my divorce. He kept me informed and was very prompt with all matters.

Family Matters!

Posted by: Lavon, a Alimony client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark is a very professional and knowledgeable lawyer. He is very efficient and always keeps his commitments to schedule and scope of work.

Excellent Representation

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark guided me through a difficult divorce with professionalism, courtesy and respect. He kept my best interests in mind and provided me with sound advice. Mark communicated with the opposing attorney efficiently and effectively. I believe he is very level headed and sets realistic expectations.

Mark's Review

Posted by: Dawn, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Allen

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark's services were very professional throughout a difficult divorce situation. He was always calm and and very polite to the other attorney. Mark listened intently to my concerns and any questions that I had, which were many. His professional mannerism stood out from beginning to end. The office staff was friendly and polite when I needed to call. I felt a strong confidence that I would be represented in a lawful manner. All paperwork was efficent and accurate. If there was a situation that would come up at the last minute, Mark and his office handled the situation quickly without delay