Back to Philip’s Profile

Philip has received 7 client reviews

Review Philip A. Kaiser

Posted by: Alan, a Trusts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Kaiser

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have experience working with this attorney on numerous occasions over many years. He and his staff have provided excellent response time and completely professional work. Attorney Kaiser takes a comprehensive approach to his clients needs. I would highly recomend him to any individual or commercial client.

Philip Kaiser is "top notch" in every way!

Posted by: Robert, a Estate Planning client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Kaiser

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've had the pleasure of working with Phil Kaiser for the past 17 years. Through Phil's outstanding planning our family estate has passed flawlessly from one generation to the next. Phil continues to make his clients aware of the latest estate planning laws and opportunities. He always has helping his clients at the top of his priority list. Phil is very responsive to emails and phone calls, often replying on weekends or holidays. I appreciate that Phil has a flat fee for services that is quoted before the service begins. He willingly continues to provide helpful advice to his clients at no additional charge. I would recommend Phil Kaiser without reservation.

Trusts

Posted by: a Trusts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Kaiser

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have known Phil Kaiser for the past 4 years while serving with him as Co-Trustee on my two aunt's trusts. His knowledge,expertise,guidance and counsel made my duties less stressful then I had imagined. Whatever questions arose or help needed in understanding all the aspects of their trusts, he always took the time to explain the process. Phil always has the best interests of his clients as his number one priority. Enough cannot be said about his friendly and helpful office staff.

Recommendation for Phil Kaiser

Posted by: Tom, a Business client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Kaiser

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used Phil Kaiser's services several times annually for each of the last 7 years, always with highly satisfactory results. Phil is quite astute in transferring his understanding of our business into valuable legal advice and guidance for our company.

Review of Phil Kaiser

Posted by: Clyde, a Business client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Kaiser

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Phil has been--and continues to be--our company's lead attorney for some 30-years handling contracts, business formation, acquisitions, anti-trust, banking, lending agreements, human resources, estate planning, real estate, and many other areas. He is a trusted member of our management team as rarely do we make important decisions without seeking his wisdom and counsel. He isn't risk-averse and therefore seeks ways to implement progressive ideas that have made our company one of the leaders within our industry. In fact, he often suggests innovative work-arounds or alternatives that make us money and grow our position in the marketplace. Another thing I like about him is that he works with the many strong and differing personalities of our company from offices across America. Phil is sociable; he is considerate of his time and ours; his billing is always accurate. And, finally, he is ethically stalwart.

President and CEO

Posted by: a Contracts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Kaiser

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Kaiser has a terrific practice. We've used his firm for more than twenty years. His knowledge of our business is superior. He makes a point of pursing a myriad of creative options for our legal matters. Litigation is always a last resort in Mr. Kaiser's mind and in his actions. We've never been wrongly guided by his counsel in that regard. He fully gets the idea that there is not a "one size fits all" approach to his work with us and the contractual realtionships that we entrtust with him. He's not only an extraordinary attorney, he's also got a great business mind that serves us well.

Start up of new business

Posted by: Jimmy, a Business client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Kaiser

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Kaiser was very instrumental in helping me form my company six years ago.