Paul Michael Gantner’s Reviews

Paul Michael Gantner

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review for Paul Gantner

    Posted by Michael, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Our attorney, Paul Gantner is very knowledgeable about all aspects of Estate Planning. He has also planned my mother’s trust and answered questions we’ve come across with regards to her legal issues. We would certainly recommend Paul and his firm to others.

  2. Very Knowledgeable

    Posted by JD, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Paul took his time explaining everything clearly and reviewed areas we had questions about. He was very patient with my elderly parents.

  3. Exceptional Client Service, Great Team “Paul Gantner”

    Posted by MES, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We have 2 cases to use the services of Purcell & Amen. In both cases they have provided solutions and answers to all of our questions and needs. The experience was outstanding and professional with satisfied outcomes. We are impressed with the legal staff and support team. We would give them A+ for service and support.

  4. Knowledgeable and Client Focused

    Posted by LAB, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Our experience with Purcell & Amen and specifically Paul Gantner was exceptional. Everything from the ease of making appointments to the professionalism of our attorney led to a great experience. The knowledge and background of this firm exceeded our expectations and made a necessary task pleasant and comfortable. We were extremely pleased with the thoroughness of our visits and love working with Paul as he was very personable as well as professional. We would recommend this firm to our friends & family.

  5. Great Estate Planner

    Posted by KAS, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.

    It’s been a good experience. Very knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and made sure we understood and they made sure they understood what we wanted also.

  6. Comfortable, Effective and Efficient

    Posted by SF, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Everyone - Mr. Gantner, Pat, everyone treated us with courtesy, respect and ease. Our experience was that P & A operates effectively, efficiently and with just the right level of informality to make us feel well served and at ease even with sensitive information and difficult decisions. We felt that the services were provided reasonably and were a good value for the money.

  7. Exceptional Estate Planner

    Posted by GN, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Could not have had a better estate plan firm than Purcell and Amen. Professional, knowledgeable and a great staff to work with. Paul Gantner was excellent in his ability to explain complex legal issues in a manner that was easy to understand. Thank you Paul and your entire staff.

  8. Exceptional Client Service. Very Knowledgeable

    Posted by BG & DW, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    New to the state of Missouri and needed to establish a trust, power of attorney, etc. as a same sex couple. Paul took the time to understand our needs and advise the best course of action/steps to take. He was very patient and walked us through the entire process step by step. We would recommend his services.

  9. Exceptional Trust Service by Paul Gantner

    Posted by Jenny, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attending a seminar was a great preparation for initial meeting! Having paperwork completed beforehand also helped. As we discussed ways to established a trust, Paul offered good, solid explanations and reasons for certain decisions. The whole process was painless and has helped me have a better grasp on what will happen to my estate after I’m dead.

  10. Excellent!

    Posted by Stanley B, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Gantner.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul did an excellent job for us. Very professional.