S. Lee Patton’s Reviews

S. Lee Patton

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Many thanks to our attorney

    Posted by Deseree, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 1-6 months ago.
    • S. Patton handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great knowlege and speedy outcome for a case involving our juvenile son. Would hire Mr. Patton again. Many thanks what he did for our family.

  2. GREAT LAWYER

    Posted by Lillian, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 1-3 years ago.
    • S. Patton handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I Have hired Lee Patton several times for me and family members,also my children have hired him.hes always been there,answered phone calls and treated me with respect.my case was handled excellent .no stress,very dependable.made me feel like he cared and treated me as a friend instead of client,felt very comfortable talking to him and relaxed because knew he,d do the best he could and reasonable,,,GREAT LAWYER

  3. Absolute professional

    Posted by Audrey, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 1-3 years ago.
    • S. Patton handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Handled my case in a very professional and knowledgeable way! He and his staff put me at ease at a very difficult time in my life. Very informative and very kind.

  4. Mr. Patton did a great job on my case.

    Posted by susan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 1-3 years ago.

    I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my lawsuit. Mr. Patton was very easy to talk to and always seemed to have time for me. His staff was friendly, courteous and professional. They kept me informed on the status of my claim and I was encouraged to call anytime I had questions. I would most definitely recommend Mr. Patton to others as well as use him again.

  5. Amazing Lawyer, Amazing Person!

    Posted by Richie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 6-12 months ago.
    • S. Patton handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Steve Patton is an amazing lawyer! He handled my case with professionalism! He is a wonderful man, and genuinely cares about his clients, and their individual cases. I was never worried during the process, and Steve made every effort to keep me informed of my situation, and what was next to come. He is organized, and is never too busy to answer questions, or provide advice. I would recommend Steve Patton to anyone who is seeking legal council. He is an amazing lawyer and an even better person!

  6. Outstanding

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 1-3 years ago.
    • S. Patton handled my Juvenile matter.

    Over the years Steve has handeled several cases for my family and extended family, including a personal injury case for my mother-in-law who was wheelchair bound as a result of a car accident. Additionally, when my husband passed away he offered advice on several fronts. More importantly, when there were estate matters that he was unable to address, he directed me to other attorneys better suited to that area. I appreciate his sincerity, humor, and integrity.

  7. Highly skilled attorney!

    Posted by Ryan, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 6-12 months ago.
    • S. Patton handled my Child Custody matter.

    This was the best experience I've ever had with an attorney. He really takes the time to understand your case and he makes you feel like he's your personal lawyer. He's very knowledgable and instills a sense on confidence by the way he carries himself and answers any questions you might have. He gave me exactly what I wanted in court. (Custody/child support) A highly skilled attorney that's one of the nicest people I've met.

  8. Great Work Comp Lawyer

    Posted by Becky, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 1-3 years ago.
    • S. Patton handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I hired Mr. Patton for my workers comp suit. I would highly recommend him.

  9. Excellence

    Posted by Jim,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton 1-3 years ago.

    I have engaged Mr. Patton on a few occasions and have been very happy with the results each time. I hope I never need his services again but if I do, I have his number on my speed dial.

  10. Attorney with a Personal touch

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S. Patton.
    • I hired S. Patton more than 3 years ago.

    Mr. Patton took the time to understand the personal nature of our case and how it impacted our lives. We did not feel like we were just another case lost in a desk full of folders.

314-965-2888