Back to Phillip’s Profile

Client Review

Phillip has received 7 client reviews

Phillip A. Tatlow - The Best of the Best

Posted by: James, a Insurance client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Tatlow

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Insurance matter.

When I approached Phil about my job-related disability situation, I had very little hope that I had a case against the insurance company that my employer had hired. Within a couple of hours Phil had assured me that I did have a case and a very good chance of collecting funds due me. Over a period of years, because the insurance company initially denied my claim, Phil time and time again provided extraordinary professionalism, determination, experience and expertise which led to my being awarded the funds we were initially requesting, plus having his fees covered by the insurance company. Phil has fantastic communication skills which made it easy for me to understand the various steps he was taking and which gave me tremendous confidence that I had chosen the right attorney to represent me.

Phil is top-notch

Posted by: Chris over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Tatlow

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Phil is an exceptionally talented lawyer. I trust him and his firm absolutely to handle all of my legal matters.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Greg, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Tatlow

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tatlow represented me after an auto accident caused by a careless driver 15 years ago. As my medical bills piled up I knew I needed expert help and thank God for Mr. Tatlow. He did a great job for me and my family. I have since referred several friends to Mr. Tatlow for a variety of legal needs and we all agree that he is outstanding.

William D. Sr.

Posted by: William, a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Tatlow

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Phil represented me in an ERISA case. After denying me three times by my company for the short term disability, the insurence company denied me long term disability benefits because of the denial for short term. For a little over a year I contacted at least 9 attorneys who all said my case was not winable and wouldn't be profitable for them. They didn't even check it out. I found Phil by chance and he said my case was a difficult one and I may not win, but he took on the case. After a couple of years dealing with what I call inept attorneys and insurance executives, the judge found in our favor. We even had to go to Federal Court and after a few questions that Phil handled ever so brilliantly we won again. I call Phil my Clark Kent. He is so mild mannered, but when push comes to shove, the cape comes out and he is almost indestructable. Phil will always have first shot in any legal matter I may have.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Butch, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Tatlow

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tatlow represented my wife and I in what I considered to be a very complex personal injury case. We found him to be caring, committed and compassionate while exhibiting genuine concern for my physical well-being as a result of my injury. His knowledge of the laws pertaining to our specific case proved to be very extensive which served to instill confidence from the onset. It was obvious that the opposing attorneys respected Mr. Tatlow's integrity and abilities which I feel ultimately helped us gain a favorable settlement in the case. A most memorable moment of the case for me turned out to be the masterful way Mr. Tatlow deposed a less than honest insurance "hired gun" Physician. Justice was served when the Physician was exposed to be unscrupulous through Mr. Tatlow's skillful questioning. I would certainly recommend Mr. Tatlow to anyone in need of a stellar attorney.

Effective, experienced, and professional

Posted by: Ed, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Tatlow

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Phil Tatlow has the knowledge, skills, and desire necessary to successfully navigate the legal channels for his clients. I personally have used his legal services several times in the past few years and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.

Personal injury attorney

Posted by: Bob, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Tatlow

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great attorney that is personal and willing to fight for your rights and stand up to insurance companies and big corporations. He took my case when know one else believed in me and helped me win a good recovery.