Ted L. Perryman’s Reviews

Ted L. Perryman

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Claims Specialist III

    Posted by michael, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ted and this staff of attorneys are very knowledgable in the law, the constant changes, the individual ALJs and the different challenges that presents as well thaey are always very accessable to respond to email and voice mail timely and willing to answer general legal questions. Have had many good results and claim outcomes with Ted and his firm

  2. Claim Executive

    Posted by Patrick, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ted is a quality lawyer who represents our clients well and understands when to fight and when to settle.

  3. Review for Ted Perryman

    Posted by Terry, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ted has handle many claims for us over the years with the main focus on Auto/GL. He does offer some assistance to his partners with regards to some W/C claims. Ted has saved our company millions of dollars because of his handling of our claims. On one of the claims Ted was able to gather some information that I believe any other attorney may not have thought of and this took a potential multi million dollar claim and settled for around a million. He is very detailed oriented, thorough and explains things in detail so you can understand and make the right decisions. Whenever we get a new insurance company I recommend Ted to represent us in our claims and I have gotten excellent responses back . I have dealt with a lot of attorney's and Ted is the best attorney I have worked with

  4. Vice President

    Posted by Andy, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ted worked numerous trucking accident defense cases for our company a few years back. He was knowledgable and efficient. His expereince with truck cases is top-shelf.

  5. Law Review-Perryman

    Posted by Don, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ted Perryman and his team is the best firm we have ever worked with. We have been a client for the past 5 years, and have always been very pleased wth the outcome of each case Ted has worked on for us.

  6. Director of Human Resources

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ted and his firm have provided counsel and legal services for our transportation company for many years, helping resolve matters related to employment law, contract liability and risk management.

  7. Service above the rest

    Posted by Steve, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ted,
    Has always been very accessible, no matter what time of day. Even if he was occupied in a court case he would make it a priority to return my call or email as soon as he could, no matter what time of day or for that fact day of the week. No matter what the area was that I needed legal advice in; rather it be transportation or warehousing issues, I can count on good factual case precedent law recommendations from Ted.
    I would highly recommend Ted and his team of assistant anytime.

  8. Review of Ted Perryman

    Posted by Chuck, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ted Perryman.
    • I hired Ted more than 3 years ago.
    • Ted handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Recently, Mr. Perryman provided advice and consultation to us on a multi-million dollar case that was eventually tried to a jury. His advices and opinions on the case were born out by the jury's defense verdict. Mr. Perryman was not the trial attorney - he was retained as counsel to our company and acted as a second legal opinion on this complicated litigation, and proved invaluable in our decision making process relative to potential settlement or trial. His knowledge of the law, plaintiff's attorney and the venue was excellent. We will continue to utulize Mr. Perryman in the future with great confidence and trust.