Rachel Elizabeth Groneck’s Reviews

Rachel Elizabeth Groneck

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by Saurav, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.

    Talking to Miss Groneck about my immigration case is one of the smartest most astute decision that I have or will ever make. I had the privilege of working with her on two different instances. Right from our first meeting, she exuded professionalism. She was empathetic about my situation and listened to what I had to say. She offered me calm reassurances about my case prospects. She didn't overstate my chances or underplay it. She simply explained to me what was to be done and how we were going to go about doing it. And when it came time to do those things that was required of her boy did she do a fantastic job! She was extremely knowledgeable about the nuances of my case and worked really hard to give me the strongest possible chance. Importantly she also made it clear what was expected of me. She consistently followed up with me throughout the process even when I had moved across state lines. I continued to work with her because of all of her exceptional qualities. I am glad that I retained her services because she was able to get me favorable outcomes both times. Even though I know her only in a professional capacity, there were many times throughout our interactions that her caring nature shone through. She is not just an exceptional lawyer but she is also a wonderful person.

  2. The Best In Town!!!!

    Posted by The Tollivers, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.

    Rachel Groneck is by far the best. Her diligence is beyond words.She's hands on with every little detail without hesitation. She knows exactly what you need and will get things done right away. She's so concerned you will feel like family working with her:). I've never had a case go through successfully with such ease.
    Try her you will have no regrets.

  3. Try Rachel and you will have no regrets. Rachel is a competent, knowledgeable and truthful about immigration issues/ cases.

    Posted by Irene, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel more than 3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.

    Rachel respects her clients. She is knowledgeable with immigration law. She is very truthful with her clients; she is very open and tells her clients not only what they want to hear but also truth about difficulty of the case. She is not driven by money paid by clients. She researches on her cases and issues for her clients before she commits to represent the client. Rachel is confident and very prompt in get telephone call backs and replies to emails promptly even after her office hours. Rachel does courtesy calls and emails to inform the client that she is still working on their case. She won my case. She prepared me. She is naturally an empathetic person. I recommend her highly

  4. EXCELLENT CHOICE

    Posted by KEVIN., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rachel superbly represented us and helped us navigate our case resulting in a successful outcome.She was always available when we required legal assistance and was flexible in scheduling our meetings.

  5. She is The Best !!!

    Posted by Hernando, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rachel is an excellent attorney who is extremely responsible and always attentive to her cases. She is organized, very well spoken, knows how to present cases and always had and infinite amount of attention for us during our case. It is because of all of Rachel's great qualities that our case was successful. I would recommended her to anyone.

  6. Rachel Groneck.

    Posted by Frank, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel more than 3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rachel was our first pick for my immigration work, and we couldn't have made a better choice. From the outset she was friendly, welcoming and informative. She told us how long it could take, how much it would cost and what problems we might expect along the way. She made sure we had all the necessary documents and informed us whenever she received progress from USCIS. A true professional.

  7. La Mejor Abogada Ella Me Llevo De La Mano De Principio A Fin.

    Posted by Navarro, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel more than 3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Desde un principio Rachel me expico mi situacion legal y con certeza me dijo q podiamos ganar despues de revisar mi caso,,. Todo este proseso claro q se llevo tiempo pero ella siempre estubo alli cada que tenia una pregunta y al final,, tal como me lo explico en un principio,,, asi se fueron dando las cosas y logro un resultado favorable por lo cual estoy muy contento, A toda la gente q nesesite el mejor abogado sinceramente les recomiendo a Rachel Groneck muy profecional en su trabajo.

  8. BEST LAWYER VERY CONFIDENT AND DETERMINED

    Posted by ROJEN, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rachel Groneck.
    • I hired Rachel more than 3 years ago.
    • Rachel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would just like to say folks if you have immigration issues she is the man....She is very good..very professional ,understanding and educated...