Back to Lisa’s Profile

Client Review

Lisa has received 18 client reviews

Lisa Faulstich

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lisa was always quick to return my calls, answer questions and provide guidance when needed. Her handling of paperwork was timely and professional. Made going through a difficult time easier.

Lawyer review

Posted by: Gloria, a Divorce client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with other lawyers and found it difficult to trust them. They seem to just want money. Lisa is not like that at all. She does what it takes to settle the case as quickly and economically for the client. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer.

Lisa Faulstich

Posted by: Cheryl, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I found Lisa Faulstich to be very informed about domestic law. I was always updated in a timely manner about the progress of my case. Her and her staff were kind and courteous. I would recommend her to anyone who needs domestic law assistance.

Excellent and Trustworthy

Posted by: Barbara, a Wills client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 6-12 months ago.

Lisa handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

Lisa has represented members in my family for around 20 years, You never think you will need a lawyer and when you do , you don't know who you can trust to help. Lisa has helped us prepare our will, probate a will, a teenager in trouble, child support for a single young father and divorce. Lisa is very knowledgeable, professional, through and friendly. If you have a legal matter, you definitely want Lisa on your side!

Faulstich Review

Posted by: Charlotte, a Child Custody client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

Lisa handled the child custody case for my granddaughter. She was very thorough and professional and very knowledgeable. The case was decided in our favor. She was very available and responded to all inquiries immediately.

Excellent Lawyer For Child Custody & Divorce

Posted by: Ciara, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My grandma and I had recently hired Lisa as a lawyer for me. I was going through child custody with my daughter as long as a divorce. I hadn't seen my daughter for a year and half. I was pretty scared that even a lawyer wouldn't be able too turn things around for me. When I first met with Lisa, she listened and actually cared. She made sure I had atleast some visitation with my daughter at first so I could re-gain a relationship with my daughter after not seeing her for so long.6 months went by. We went from having visitation for two hours at a mall,to over nights,then a few nights. When it came down to the last court date.. I now have joint custody of my daughter & my divorce. I strongly recommend Lisa, not only is she a good listener & caring, but she's good at what she does and she will get the job done. This has been my best experience with aLawyer yet. Give her a chance, you won't regret it!

Best Attorney in Town!

Posted by: Jennifer, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lisa is amazing. Lisa never gives false hope. She is honest, upfront and reliable. She is quick to help along the way so that there is no feeling of being lost in the system. I appreciate her ability to talk through the case and give realistic expectations. If you are looking for an excellent, honest, and wonderful attorney, consider meeting with Lisa.

Lisa is the right attorney for your case

Posted by: randall, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lisa is a wonderful person and excellent attorney. She was dealing with a probate case which was difficult. She dealt with the changes very promptly. I was always kept informed of the position of the case. Lisa is very much a people person, she sees your emotions beyond the case. I would recomend Lisa to everybody that needs an attorney. She resolved the case in a very timely manner. Lisa veiws the client as number 1 priority.

You want upfront and honest advice... Lisa is it!

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had been in a child custody case for quite some time, when I finally got pushed into a corner I contacted Lisa. Not really knowing what to expect I hired Lisa to see me through. Lisa was phenomenal. She kept me informed with all things related to my case, she knew what she was talking about, and most of all she never lied to me, even if the news she was telling me was not what I wanted to hear! She is the most upfront lawyer I have ever met. I would highly recommend her to others!

An excellent divorce attorney

Posted by: Dave, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa handled my divorce. She did an excellent job dealing with a difficult attorney. She kept me informed with every communication between her and the opposing counsel, and always asked for my consent before making her responses. She also managed to outmaneuver my ex-wife's attorney on more than one occasion. In the end, her knowledge and expertise allowed me to save around $600 per month over what the mediation attorney recommended. Her fees are on the high side, but ultimately well worth it.