Back to Lisa’s Profile

Lisa has received 22 client reviews

Divorce Specialist

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

Lisa, was an Excellent Divorce Attorney to work with. I found Lisa in the reviews on-line, during my search for a Attorney. I interviewed Lisa along with a couple of attorneys before making my decision to go with Lisa, and glad I did. She was excellent to deal with thru my tough process dealing with my divorce. Lisa listened to my situation and helped me adjust to what needed to strategically be done. Lisa was very speedy on getting everything accomplished, and kept me informed, along with what to expect and do every step of the way. I would highly recommend Lisa for a Attorney.

Stays the course, prepared and thorough

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

Lisa was my divorce atty and 2 years later assisted me in custody disputes. Lisa is very upfront, a steady logical voice when emotions are high. She is very matter of fact and always prepared. Lisa was able to represent me well and concluded the case in our favor. Better results than I was anticipating! She has integrity and a good reputation in the St. Louis County Family Courts...don't underestimate the power that has!

Best Investment

Posted by: Elizabeth 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

Lisa was my second counsel. My first counsel during my divorce was very unprofessional and lacked communication. Once I found Lisa and her team, I instantly felt comfortable. She not only took care of issues that were left uncompleted by the first counsel, she also provided communication to me on a daily basis. Lisa was my attorney and also fulfilled the role of actual counsel. Lisa proved over and over again that my son and I were her top priority. I never once felt like I was interrupting her or causing irritation. She was available through phone and email at any given time. Lisa and her staff respected the emotions that I brought with me. They all seemed to carry the same passion for my case as I did. That being said, Lisa was my sound mind when my emotions were high. She didn't disregard my emotions, yet she talked me through them to resolve the issues rather than make them worse. When it came to court and negotiation, I never worried. I had complete faith in my attorney. Once the divorce was complete, the law firm still maintained communication with me. They all helped me to square away any outstanding issues. From a legal stand point, the court's perspective was always made aware to me. There was never a time that I was let down. There was never any miscommunication, misleading, or misrepresentation. Lisa and her staff were all very professional as well as personal. Thank you so very much for fighting what turned out to be a battle. I felt confident and secure knowing I had Lisa and her staff on my side. I would recommend Lisa Faulstich and her staff to any friends, family, or complete strangers looking for a respectable attorney.

No Nonsense

Posted by: John Looby 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed to hire a new attorney since I was served with contempt of court papers due to issues not completed by my divorce attorney. I hired Lisa in May and with in 2 months she had all the loose ends tied up. She got more done in two months than my divorce attorney got done in two years. She is a no nonsense, very direct, tells you up front what to expect, up standing lawyer. I wish I had hired her to be my divorce attorney two years ago.

Lisa Faulstich

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Divorce client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

Lisa handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lisa was always quick to return my calls, answer questions and provide guidance when needed. Her handling of paperwork was timely and professional. Made going through a difficult time easier.

Lawyer review

Posted by: Gloria, a Divorce client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with other lawyers and found it difficult to trust them. They seem to just want money. Lisa is not like that at all. She does what it takes to settle the case as quickly and economically for the client. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer.

Lisa Faulstich

Posted by: Cheryl, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I found Lisa Faulstich to be very informed about domestic law. I was always updated in a timely manner about the progress of my case. Her and her staff were kind and courteous. I would recommend her to anyone who needs domestic law assistance.

Excellent and Trustworthy

Posted by: Barbara, a Wills client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Wills & Living Wills matter.

Lisa has represented members in my family for around 20 years, You never think you will need a lawyer and when you do , you don't know who you can trust to help. Lisa has helped us prepare our will, probate a will, a teenager in trouble, child support for a single young father and divorce. Lisa is very knowledgeable, professional, through and friendly. If you have a legal matter, you definitely want Lisa on your side!

Faulstich Review

Posted by: Charlotte, a Child Custody client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

Lisa handled the child custody case for my granddaughter. She was very thorough and professional and very knowledgeable. The case was decided in our favor. She was very available and responded to all inquiries immediately.

Excellent Lawyer For Child Custody & Divorce

Posted by: Ciara, a Child Custody client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Faulstich

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My grandma and I had recently hired Lisa as a lawyer for me. I was going through child custody with my daughter as long as a divorce. I hadn't seen my daughter for a year and half. I was pretty scared that even a lawyer wouldn't be able too turn things around for me. When I first met with Lisa, she listened and actually cared. She made sure I had atleast some visitation with my daughter at first so I could re-gain a relationship with my daughter after not seeing her for so long.6 months went by. We went from having visitation for two hours at a mall,to over nights,then a few nights. When it came down to the last court date.. I now have joint custody of my daughter & my divorce. I strongly recommend Lisa, not only is she a good listener & caring, but she's good at what she does and she will get the job done. This has been my best experience with aLawyer yet. Give her a chance, you won't regret it!