Lisa D. Faulstich’s Reviews

Lisa D. Faulstich

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. No Nonsense

    Posted by John Looby,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I needed to hire a new attorney since I was served with contempt of court papers due to issues not completed by my divorce attorney. I hired Lisa in May and with in 2 months she had all the loose ends tied up. She got more done in two months than my divorce attorney got done in two years. She is a no nonsense, very direct, tells you up front what to expect, up standing lawyer. I wish I had hired her to be my divorce attorney two years ago.

  2. Lisa Faulstich

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lisa was always quick to return my calls, answer questions and provide guidance when needed. Her handling of paperwork was timely and professional. Made going through a difficult time easier.

  3. Lawyer review

    Posted by Gloria, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have worked with other lawyers and found it difficult to trust them. They seem to just want money. Lisa is not like that at all. She does what it takes to settle the case as quickly and economically for the client. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer.

  4. Lisa Faulstich

    Posted by Cheryl, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I found Lisa Faulstich to be very informed about domestic law. I was always updated in a timely manner about the progress of my case. Her and her staff were kind and courteous. I would recommend her to anyone who needs domestic law assistance.

  5. Excellent and Trustworthy

    Posted by Barbara, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 6-12 months ago.
    • Lisa handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Lisa has represented members in my family for around 20 years, You never think you will need a lawyer and when you do , you don't know who you can trust to help. Lisa has helped us prepare our will, probate a will, a teenager in trouble, child support for a single young father and divorce. Lisa is very knowledgeable, professional, through and friendly. If you have a legal matter, you definitely want Lisa on your side!

  6. Faulstich Review

    Posted by Charlotte, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

    Lisa handled the child custody case for my granddaughter. She was very thorough and professional and very knowledgeable. The case was decided in our favor. She was very available and responded to all inquiries immediately.

  7. Excellent Lawyer For Child Custody & Divorce

    Posted by Ciara, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My grandma and I had recently hired Lisa as a lawyer for me. I was going through child custody with my daughter as long as a divorce. I hadn't seen my daughter for a year and half. I was pretty scared that even a lawyer wouldn't be able too turn things around for me. When I first met with Lisa, she listened and actually cared. She made sure I had atleast some visitation with my daughter at first so I could re-gain a relationship with my daughter after not seeing her for so long.6 months went by. We went from having visitation for two hours at a mall,to over nights,then a few nights. When it came down to the last court date.. I now have joint custody of my daughter & my divorce. I strongly recommend Lisa, not only is she a good listener & caring, but she's good at what she does and she will get the job done. This has been my best experience with aLawyer yet. Give her a chance, you won't regret it!

  8. Best Attorney in Town!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lisa is amazing. Lisa never gives false hope. She is honest, upfront and reliable. She is quick to help along the way so that there is no feeling of being lost in the system. I appreciate her ability to talk through the case and give realistic expectations. If you are looking for an excellent, honest, and wonderful attorney, consider meeting with Lisa.

  9. Lisa is the right attorney for your case

    Posted by randall, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lisa is a wonderful person and excellent attorney. She was dealing with a probate case which was difficult. She dealt with the changes very promptly. I was always kept informed of the position of the case. Lisa is very much a people person, she sees your emotions beyond the case. I would recomend Lisa to everybody that needs an attorney. She resolved the case in a very timely manner. Lisa veiws the client as number 1 priority.

  10. You want upfront and honest advice... Lisa is it!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Faulstich.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had been in a child custody case for quite some time, when I finally got pushed into a corner I contacted Lisa. Not really knowing what to expect I hired Lisa to see me through. Lisa was phenomenal. She kept me informed with all things related to my case, she knew what she was talking about, and most of all she never lied to me, even if the news she was telling me was not what I wanted to hear! She is the most upfront lawyer I have ever met. I would highly recommend her to others!