Christopher Joseph Zellers’s Reviews

Christopher Joseph Zellers

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Zellers is a fast and thorough attorney.

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Zellers has handled a couple different cases for myself and also for my employees who I referred to Mr. Zellers based on the quality of service he provided to me. He is a hard worker who stays in good communication with his clients to ensure a certain level of comfortability throughout the legal process. I would and will recommend him to anyone needing his service/advice.

  2. sharp, dependable, & follows through

    Posted by Michael, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chris Zellers has advised me (and several of my friends) on legal matters. He has always responded quickly. Chris is sharp, prompt, dependable, and has always followed through. I highly recommend Chris Zellers.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Ciara, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zellers was very responsive and efficient in taking care of my traffic ticket. He even met up with me closer to where I live to give him papers and my payment. I felt that his services were worth more than he charged me. I would defiantly hire him again.

  4. Helping with caring

    Posted by Justin, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In regards to our case, Mr. Zellers was knowledgeable and had access to many resources that helped us. The most important thing for our family was that we weren't just a transaction to him. He genuinely cared about us and our situation. The passion in which he invoked that knowledge and caring, we couldn't find anywhere else.

  5. Great Service

    Posted by Austin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chris helped me understand the process that he was working through by communicating with me throughout . He was also very responsive when I had questions. In contrast with other attorneys I have worked with, Chris is very efficient, I felt that his services were worth more than he charged.

  6. A lawyer that is honest

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Zellers provided his cell phone so I could reach him and be informed on how everything was going at any time. He also provided me with a way to make my cost LESS expensive saving me money!

  7. Will and Testiment

    Posted by Karen, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christopher wrote up a will for me, he made sure that everything was written in the will to protect my personal items and everything else I asked for, he kept me posted often while working on my will, very very polite I will definitely use him again in the future if need be, thanks Christopher

  8. Great Choice!

    Posted by Brian,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

    Chris Zellers is trustworthy and very easy to work with. He quickly addressed my needs and was able to help. I will be using him for any future legal needs.

  9. Great Attorney!

    Posted by George, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zellers.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chris, worked around the legal systems roadblocks in my case. He had to hunt down where to file my case. There were no precedents, And he made it Work! Success after a year and a half long battle, with many road blocks! Chris would not accept No for an answer :-) He'll fight for your Rights!
    Thanks Chris,

    Dr. George :-D

Call now for a free consultation.

314-296-6169