Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 7 client reviews

Poor Results

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend John Page

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The customer service and the overall lack of information regarding my case has been horrible. They don't take the cases seriously. I have left numerous messsages and voicemails for someone to get in contact with me regarding my case and still not reply. Horrible experience, waste of time, and will be taking my case elsewhere.

Great attorney advocate

Posted by: paul, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent

I recommend John Page

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

John shows passion for this clients to a point that he achieves tremendous results. He truly cares for the people he represents, and that trait is both unusual and noteworthy.

:)

Posted by: Amber over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Page

John Page is an experienced attorney, that was there for my needs. The professionalism and friendliness of Page Law is outstanding. I know I made the right choice when choosing John Page as my attorney.

The Page Firm - Goes above and beyond my highest expectations

Posted by: Richard, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Page

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was injured in an automobile accident in which a semi-truck hit me, forcing me off the road, into a ditch and then I hit a tree. I was severly injured and taken to ER by Life Flight helicopter. I had no medical insurance at the time and was unable to work for 6 months. The Page Firm (John Page) not only provided me with legal representation, but they also made sure that, medically, I was being treated by appropriate physicians for the injuries I received during my accident. They took control of all the aspects I was unable to do my self or of which I lacked the knowledge for. The Page Firm went above and beyond all my expectations.

Dedicated and Determined

Posted by: MAE over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Page

John is confident of his skills and aggressive in his approach when handling personal injury cases. John kept me informed and updated with the specifics of my case. Very little of my time was spent wondering or worrying, as I was confident that John is a man of his word. For your persistance and professionalism, I am grateful.

Page Law all the Way!

Posted by: Michael, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Page

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have been working with John Page for several years now and I can say, without a doubt, that he is one of the absolute best personal injury attorneys in the mid-west. As an attorney myself, it is refreshing when one finds another attorney with a passion for helping others like John Page displays every day. His knowledge in the legal field of personal injury is unsurpassed. I would definitely work with him again and recommend him to anyone who has been injured.

Tenacious, compassionate, and knowledgeable lawyer

Posted by: Randy, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Page

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

During my first meeting with John, I was impressed by the compassion and respect he showed my family. Throughout the case, John's attention to detail, strong work ethic and expertise of trucking accidents eased many of my concerns. He was ALWAYS available to listen, educate and guide me through all aspects of the case. He made me aware of all situations in my case immediately, and was prepared to explain how he would manage those situations. I feel that I have made a life-long friend. His dedication to my case, my family, and my well-being truly exceeded my expectations.