Zane Thomas Cagle’s Reviews

Zane Thomas Cagle

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. *****Most highly reccomend the Cagle Law Firm*****

    Posted by Vern, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was very impressed with the representation I received from Zane, and the entire staff of the Cagle Law Firm. Zane did an excellent job of keeping me informed, provided clear concise information of how the case was progressing. I was most impressed with his promptness in either taking my calls immediately, or as soon as time would allow, he would respond. I am confident that I made the best choice in choosing Zane, and the Cagle law Firm to represent me, and would absolutely recommend them to anyone who might find themselves in need of legal representation.

  2. Lawyer and a Friend

    Posted by Mike, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He is very easy to talk to and he took my case when nobody else would and got me a good settlement. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an honest and sincere lawyer. He isn't just interested in you for a payday.

  3. Review of Zane Cagle

    Posted by Thomas, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    During my time with Mr. Cagle, I found him to be most reliable and trustworthy. Zane handled my case with sincere interest and enthusiasm. I would highly recommend Zane Cagle for any legal matters within his scope of expertise

  4. David W. Edwards

    Posted by David, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Zane was a fantastic attorney he kept on my case gather'd information for months on end, never quit on me during the hole time he represented me. He came to my house several times to talk with me about the case, if i could not make it to his office it was not a problem for him to come see me. My case was due to a chemical explosion that happen in 2003 just about lost my life spent plenty of days in the hospital and seeing doctors for a very long time took a few years to finally resolve this case but after it was all over i could not have been as proud to have a attorney as Zane Cagle as i did. He faught for me and won, thank you Zane for all you have done. And thanks for be coming a wonder full friend after all the years that past still you check up on me after all this time again THANK YOU

  5. For an Awesome Attorney, choose Cagle!

    Posted by Janet, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Zane Cagle is extremely genuine. He treats me with respect and I believe he honestly wants the best for me as a person and not just his client. He has been very helpful to me and a friend. Also he explains everything to me! He handled everything for me and I hardly did anything! I would definitely recommend friends and family to Zane. He treats you like family!

  6. Jack Richardson Sr

    Posted by Jack, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Zane Cagle is a lawyer whom i'd trust with any legal matter within his legal abilities! I would strongly recommend him to anyone seeking legal counsil! He was very professional and thoughtful to my families feelings and needs! Yes he is a lawyer you can trust and count on!!!

  7. Skillful and Caring Advocates

    Posted by David, a Libel client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Libel / Slander matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Earlier this year I was slapped with an unjust lawsuit after being subjected to repeated harassment. Having never been sued before, I was a bit uncomfortable to say the least. I am fortunate to know and have been represented by Zane and his team for a variety of reasons but foremost because I felt he served as a skillful and caring advocate during the process. He was very candid and kept things moving to a positive conclusion. I highly recommend the Cagle Law Firm.

  8. Best in the Business

    Posted by nathan, a Federal Regulation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Federal Regulation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Zane is very good at what he does. He knows FELA law and will be there for you answering every question along the way. He went above and beyond to help me and my family and still keeps in contact with me to see how I am doing. I would and do recomend him.

  9. auto accident cases

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i believe that Mr Cagle is handling my cases to the best of him and his teams abilities.

  10. Excellent Choice

    Posted by Nichole, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zane Cagle.
    • I hired Zane more than 3 years ago.
    • Zane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When another car hit me and totaled mine, Zane showed up the same day I called him for a consultation. He asked numerous questions to make sure he had the full story and let me know what to expect and what the next steps would be. I truly felt that he cared and was looking out for my best interest the entire time.

Your Case Is Safe with Us- (314) 276-1681

314-276-1681