Back to Debbie’s Profile

Client Review

Debbie has received 6 client reviews

Very capable and competent in all matters. Someone you can trust and that has your best interest at heart, whole heartily.

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Debbie Champion

I hired Debbie more than 3 years ago.

Debbie handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She is very caring and makes you feel safe which is huge when dealing with legal matters, I feel honored to have had her represent me as well as my family.

Experience with Ms. Debbie Champion and Staff of RSS&C

Posted by: Bob, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Debbie Champion

I hired Debbie more than 3 years ago.

Debbie handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with Debbie Champion and her associates of RSS&C for the past 6+ years, in myriad of varying situations for the Company I work, for which I am the Corporate Credit Manager. Issues ranged from simple advise on how to proceed in Construction Business related matters to filing of liens, to filing suit, to pursuing assets of those we received judgments against,to proceeding against Bond Company's, to filing suit against customers for Breach of Contract, to Debbie's conducting classes for our corporate officers. I feel what separates Debbie and her staff apart from others is their willingness to listen, take our perspective and once a course is agreed upon to pursue it with full vigor and the full extent of the law - all the time keeping me informed every step of the way and making every decision to go to the next level as a team. Positive results, full cooperation and the unabashed truth are what I have always received from Debbie. Ms. Debbie Champion and her associates are centered on my concerns and focus on a comprehensive remedy to my Company's issues and concerns. My recommendation could not come any higher.

Debbie Champion is an excellent lawyer.

Posted by: Paul almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Debbie Champion

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Debbie was my adversary in a very big case. Her skill and professionalism were truly exceptional.

Review

Posted by: Ronnett, a Slip and Fall client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Debbie Champion

I hired Debbie more than 3 years ago.

Debbie handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Debbie as a trial lawyer. She is very detailed minded and highly organized. She is a great communicator. Debbie is a very likable person and this quality comes across at trial. She has an ability to connect with the jury. She also has a very good ability to read the jury panel. All of the qualities makes her an excellent trial lawyer. She would be a great assest to anyones team.

Champion review

Posted by: Laura, a Wills client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Debbie Champion

I hired Debbie more than 3 years ago.

Debbie handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Debbie has helped our family for the last 18 years for various reasons. She has always been accessible, professional, and has given us outstanding advise. She is a wonderful person, as well as lawyer.

recommedation for debbie champion

Posted by: mike almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Debbie Champion

I have known Debbie for over 20 years and she is an outstanding trial lawyer and is very compassionate