Back to Sally’s Profile

Sally has received 6 client reviews

Sally Swyers Rajnoha, a knowledgeable and reliable attorney

Posted by: Susan 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sally Rajnoha

Sally has served me and my family for many years as a reliable source for advice in legal matters, such as traffic citations, wills, trusts. She explains everything clearly and always makes herself available to take care of our needs promptly. I rely on her expertise in pleading my case(s) when I have been ticketed for exceeding the speed limit.

Impressive...

Posted by: Chris 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sally Rajnoha

Sally Rajnoha was very personable and on top of her game. She accepted my case and gave quick results. I was very impressed with her work ethic and highly recommend for anyone wanting fast, positive results.

Great lawyer!

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Wills client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sally Rajnoha

I hired Sally 1-3 years ago.

Sally handled my Wills & Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sally wrote wills and powers of attorney for me. Because of her advice, we did not have to go to probate court when my husband passed away. She made the process easy at a very difficult time in my life. She is a very wonderal and compassionate person. I would highly recommend her.

Friendly and Reasonably Priced

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sally Rajnoha

Sally Rajnoha took care of a traffic ticket for me. She put my mind at ease and the process was painless. The price was affordable and she was very nice. They even have a cool fish tank in their office!

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sally Rajnoha

I hired Sally 6-12 months ago.

Sally handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sally Rajnoha is a great attorney. Divorce with children is an extremely hard thing to go through alone and choosing the right attorney makes all the difference. She was dedicated to my case and was very informative, knowledgeable and responsive. She was always professional and honest with me through a very tumultuous time for me and my kids. I highly recommend Sally. She will look out for your best interest and she listens and takes the time to completely understand your case.

Wonderful attorney!

Posted by: Gina, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sally Rajnoha

I hired Sally more than 3 years ago.

Sally handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

Sally is amazing, trustworthy, and honest. She went above and beyond my expectations. I contacted four other attorneys before finding Sally, and she was the only one who took her time talking to me. Sally is definitely someone you want on your side! I was so scared when I contacted her about ending my 30-year marriage, but each and every time I contacted her, she made me feel better about it all. I had a very messy divorce, and Sally handled it with professionalism and made everything very clear to me. She will be the only lawyer I use in the future.