Back to Jeremy’s Profile

Client Review

Jeremy has received 6 client reviews

Traffic Tickets Handled

Posted by: Julie, a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jeremy Hollingshead

I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.

Jeremy handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have not experienced appearing in court before. Mr. Hollingshead has been extremely patient and thorough while helping me with my traffic offenses. He has worked with me on asking for continuances from the court, communicating with the prosecutor's office and talking me through the court procedures. I would highly recommend him for any traffic citations you may have

The only attorney I use!

Posted by: Marc, a Business client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Hollingshead

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As a small business owner, I need to make sure I am protected not only in terms of contracts, but tax laws and my own personal legal responsibilities. Jeremy is the only lawyer I would trust to handle ALL my legal needs. I would (AND HAVE) highly recommend Jeremy to anyone who is looking for legal advice but who also wants to have success in their case.

Excellent Customer/Client Experience

Posted by: Carl, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Hollingshead

I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

To clarify my case, it was an negotiating an employment separation agreement. Jeremy came highly recommended by an attorney with d different area of expertise. He informed me of my options, any potential challenges or obstacles and made recommendations. The few times, his voice mail picked up, he called right back or sent a text or email if he was in court. Jeremy was upfront with the cost and there weren't any surprises. Communication was excellent. Lack of communication is my biggest gripe with other attorneys Ive used. I wont hesitate with contact and recommend him. Thank You Jeremy!

If you have to obtain an attorney this is the one to hire!

Posted by: Cliff, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jeremy Hollingshead

I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Noone WANTS to get a lawyer to defend themselves against bogus charges in court, let's be honest, but if you must go to court Jeremy is THE attorney to get! I am a medical professional, and my career hinged on a successful defense of the DWI charge against me. The case was not an easy one to beat, but Mr. Hollingshead was always confident and never suggested simply taking a "deal" and accepting defeat. In the end I walked away with an acquittal on the DWI, and kept my record (and career) intact! There are cheaper attorneys out there if you want to risk your freedom, career, and ability to feed your family over a few hundred dollars; but as for me there will never be another attorney I would trust with my life than Jeremy Hollingshead at Ward, Hollingshead, and Echer.

The Best Negotiator and Lawyer Ever

Posted by: Alexis, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Hollingshead

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeremy make me feel safe and protected. He saved me a lots of money on traffic violation and help me close on property renewal contract that was expired for a year. Mr. Hollingshead did a great job negotiating my contract, which gave me many more favors compare to previous term. His open and trustworthy personality not only make him number one lawer on my list, but also a good friend of mine.

Excellent

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Hollingshead

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Hollingshead and Mr. Ward we exceptional as my legal representation against the DUI charges. I was completely cleared by the State of Missouri Department of Revenue. My only regret is that we didn't go to trial on the criminal charges. I highly recommend this firm.