Michael Hersh Korein’s Reviews

Michael Hersh Korein

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney, I wouldn't want anyone else.

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr. Korein is a brilliant person and it was a pleasure to have the opportunity to have met him, I just wish under different circumstances. I feel comfortable speaking with Mr. Korein, it is simple to communicate with him as well as scheduling a time to speak with him. He was always in touch with me and we never had large gaps in-between our communications. If you need a Worker's Comp attorney, I would suggest giving him a call for a free consultation. You will not regret it.

  2. Great lawyer

    Posted by Matt, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have always herd horror stories of working with attorneys but Mike was very easy to work with I would recommend him to anybody who needed a lawyer.

  3. Great lawyer

    Posted by brian, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike was very helpful to my family and I. Mike took care of everything for me . Would totally recommend him and would use him again if necessary

  4. The best at workers Compensation!

    Posted by Del, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael has helped me and many of my coworkers. He is the hardest working lawyer in the business. He will get you everything that you deserve. His knowledge and tenacity is unmatched. He cares about you and your case.

  5. client

    Posted by TODD, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    mike and his staff are very nice and have been helping with my work comp case they get the job done keep informed no matter what day a week it is with same call backs ausume

  6. WITHOUT QUESTION, THE BEST WORKER'S COMPENSATION LAWYER IN THE METRO EAST!

    Posted by Diana, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Korein is by far the most reputable attorney in the metro east. I would highly recommend Mr. Korein to any person looking for an attorney who is professional, trustworthy, knowledgable in his areas of expertise and for that RARE attorney who is totally client focused. Mr. Korein's willingness to take an extremely complex case that multiple attorneys declined, and have the case settled in an expeditious time frame, resulting in an impressive outcome--speaks volumes. He truly proved himself to be a man of honesty and integrity and I would not think twice about utilizing his services again in the future. His secretary Stephanie is also wonderful and cannot be left unnoticed. Both Stephanie and Mr. Korein NEVER once neglected to return our calls and were amazing with answering any questions and/or concerns, many times alleviating unnecessary anxiety! Thank You for Your Generosity and Kindness! ~Diana~

  7. Review for a great a lawyer!

    Posted by Byron, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This has been a long lengthy process but it was well worth it with the help of Mr. Korein. He was very knowledgeable of my cares and concerns, he was very prompt and attentive to all my questions. He was very quick to return all my calls from myself and my doctors. I would definitely not wish my needs for a lawyer on anyone but if they would need service I would surely recommend this law office. Thank you for all that you did for me. Blessings.

  8. Systems Analyst

    Posted by Lorriena, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Korein.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a work comp case for almost 3 years. I had a lawyer prior to Michael that stole money from me every week, & I didn’t know any different. When I fired him and found Michael he is the one that told me that my previous lawyer was stilling money from me. He had a talk with my previous lawyer and he got ALL of the money that was taken from me back. Michael has helped me so much. If you are looking for someone that is everything I rated and more you will hire Michael.

618-397-1474