Tiffany Rose Ritchie’s Reviews

Tiffany Rose Ritchie

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional and reliable legal defense

    Posted by Mr. Anthony, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Tiffany Ritchie conducted a thorough examination of my son's case. Her skill and professionalism along with Attorney Charles Schierer made a very difficult legal situation a lot easier on me and my family. Attorney Ritchie, even after the case was successfully concluded, took the time to follow up regarding other aspects dealing with a large criminal justice agency in the state. This lawyer was relentless in getting justice to the end. Again, the staff and Ms. Buehler whom is a paralegal with this firm did a wonderful job. God bless this firm!!!!!!

  2. All you need is to call Tiffany Ritchie

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Tiffany is an excellent attorney and I would recommend her to anyone searching for legal representation. Since my first consultation with Tiffany I believed I had found an experienced attorney who was going to give me the greatest circumstances for a positive outcome. Her knowledge and preparation put me at ease during the time until my case was resolved. I felt every step of the way that Tiffany was flawless and I knew I found not only the expertise I was looking for but also an attorney who was genuinely looking out for my best interests. Tiffany was superb throughout the process and she will be the first call I make should I ever need legal assistance in the future.

  3. Tiffany was the best Lawyer I could have hoped for.

    Posted by Blair, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Child Custody matter.

    Tiffany is AMAZING. She was my attorney for an order of protection and custody case. After I told her what had happened, she dropped everything and filed an emergency hearing the same day. We had the O.P. dropped and temporary custody agreement in days. She cared about my child's and my well being far more than any other attorney in the area. I don't know what I would have done without her. Her knowledge of the law was outstanding. She went above and beyond for me. Couldn't have been happier.

  4. Helpful, kind, and caring

    Posted by Paul, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Federal Crime matter.

    Tiffany helped me when I was indicted on a federal drug case. She was caring and concerned about my well being. Even though i do not live in her local area she travelled to come see me and work on my defense. The end result of my case was very positive and I know I would not be where I am today without her help. I would recommend her to anyone that needs personable, caring, knowledgeable lawyer on their side.

  5. PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, AND HIGHLY KNOWLEDGABLE

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.

    I have recommended Tiffany Ritchie over the past 10 years and al the referrals have come back positive. Her attention to detail and knowledge of the law make her an excellent counselor for any of your legal needs.

  6. Family/Child Support Matter -Attorney who makes her client a Priority

    Posted by Megan, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • Tiffany handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just wanted to thank Ms. Ritchie again for taking the time out of her busy schedule to meet with me to discuss a family/child support matter. I left her office with most of my questions answered and a feeling of hope. Some of the more complex issues that she couldn't answer at the time of our initial meeting she assured me that she would research & get back to me with an answer. She did just that & emailed me her research within a few days. Her research & advice helped me tremendously while making the decision how to move forward with my legal matter. I am so grateful. I believe Ms. Ritchie has all of the qualities you look for when hiring an attorney. If a legal matter ever arises again I would not hesitate to contact her.

  7. Very Dedicated and Passionate Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When in the position of need of an attorney, it's difficult to decide who to entrust while being in such a vulnerable state. I can honestly say that I am grateful to have had Tiffany Richie on my side. From the moment I consulted with her, her dedication and trustworthiness were obvious. She kept me updated at all times and returned my calls and emails in a timely manner. I believe she has a high level of integrity and positive work ethic and therefore highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal representation.

  8. Very Knowledgeable, Qualified and Effective Attorney

    Posted by a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Child Abuse matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I worked with Ms. Ritchie and I found her to be an extremely effective attorney who fought very hard for her clients and achieved extremely impressive results. I strongly believe that she is a very valuable asset to anyone seeking legal assistance.

  9. Excellent Attorney with in-depth knowledge in immigration and domestic Violence matters

    Posted by S P,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tiffinay Ritchie is an excellent client oriented Attorney. She was very helpful and was in contact with me everyday detailing about the proceedings during my case. Her knowledge is immense in the immigration matters and would highly recommend her in the cases she deals with. As a temp worker in US, i had no idea about any Laws over here. Ritchie guided me well with my situation and helped me out with my case.

  10. Outstanding legal services

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ritchie.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tiffany Ritchie is an incredibly talented and dedicated legal professional. She achieved amazing outcome in the projects she handled on my behalf. I would recommend Tiffany Ritchie to anyone seeking legal advice -- she's the best!