Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 17 client reviews

A Man Worth having on Your Side

Posted by: Michael, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would consider Mr. McCall to be a man of high caliber. He was hired as my attorney April of 2013, after I found myself in a particular situation that could have resulted in the end of my military career; McCall Law Offices intervened and had the charge dismissed, resulting in his client receiving a lesser charge. We all do not expect to ever find ourselves on the wrong side of the law; however, if that is the case, people can rest assure with being represented by Mr. McCall and McCall Law Offices.

Chris Mccall

Posted by: kyle, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris is a very good attorney. I made one court appearance and he got my warrant dropped and time served on my charges. If I ever need an attorney again I will be using Chris Mccall

A great lawyer and a nice guy

Posted by: Suzqanne, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.

Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was in a really bad place. Living out of state and needed to take care of a legal matter before going home. Mr. McCall was awesome and helped me out on the day I was leaving. He straightened everyone out for me and didn't charge me an arm and a leg. He is also a really nice guy too.

The best defense money can buy

Posted by: Amellea 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

On a scale of 1 to Awesome, McCall is a 10. Honestly, I had no idea what to expect going into this situation. I was scared, sad, and pretty sure my life was over. McCall not only handled my case with impeccable confidence and skill, but he also made sure to personally check in with me and make sure I was kept up to date on what was going on, and to see how I was doing. I will not hesitate to recommend McCall to anyone dealing with possession charges at a music festival -or anything similar - you have the right to have someone fight for you. I am eternally grateful for all he has done for me!

Family law

Posted by: Tonya, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. McCall did an excellent job with my case. He was very easy to talk to, and he addressed my concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend Mr. McCall to handle any issues you may have.

You will NOT find a better attorney!! Very well respected by judges and hands down gets the job done.

Posted by: B, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I went to Chris for a battery case (which he got dismissed before I ever went to court) and a neglect case. We had to battle DCFS in an appeal hearing, which I was a nervous wreck. Chris was very comforting and reassuring that we would win, which we did. Before we left, the appeal judge asked Chris to do more of those cases because he really respected his professionalism, liked his style and enjoyed working with him. Chris is very confident in his abilities and rightfully so. I've referred everyone I know to him and they all love him and will continue to use him. His staff is excellent too!! No doubt, Chris is the man.

Excellent Attorney - Highly Recommended

Posted by: Kim, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris has provided several legal services for my son and my husband. My adult son received services for both child support and visitation, as well as legal advise for another issue. My husband received services for child support and visitation for his daughter. There was a lot of work required as the mothers were not willing to allow responsible visitation rights in both cases. With his help, we received MORE rights than we originally expected. We will be requesting his services again in the near future for my husband and his son. My husband did not use an attorney on those rights, and thus those rights are minor in comparison to those we have with his daughter. Chris provided excellent service and kept us advised every step of the way. I highly recommend him for your legal needs.

The Best Attorney in all of Central Illinois!!!!

Posted by: Ross, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris will always have my business! He was an amazing attorney, who was able to get 3/5 of my tickets dismissed and the other two down to where I just had to have court supervision while driving for a period of time. I encourage anyone who is need of a great attorney to hire Chris!!! Just be honest with him, and let him go to work for you!! Thank you so much Chris!!

Christopher McCall

Posted by: Dana, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experience with Mr. McCall was EXCELLENT. I would recommend him and use his services again, if needed. He was very professional and got me the verdict I was seeking. Mr. McCall kept me informed in everything that was going on with my case and didn't settle for anything less then I was expecting.

"the new, the next, the now...Christopher McCall"

Posted by: Cleo, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Mccall

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After a myriad of frustrations with a Public Defender who not once contacted me, I sought representation from Mr. McCall. He immediately erased my apprehension and provided amazing, knowledgeable, professional assistance, with personable style. He went above and beyond to seek out my best result, and fought with great zeal for me. Mr. McCall made it easy to contact him, and his assistants always represented him with the same 5-star quality that he has. With the genius and ingenuity of huge corporate offices, and the kind passion and drive of a small private office,I HIGHLY recommend Mr. McCall. He is a winner who wins! You will NOT be disappointed!