Back to Laura’s Profile

Laura has received 17 client reviews

Highly recommended!!!!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

Laura handled my case with zeal and tenacity. During the most challenging parts of our litigation, she stood tall, for me, and always had my best interests in mind. She was very articulate and caring. I would highly recommend Laura Baluch. Her reviews are not even close to how good she is!

Winning Custody and Removal

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

When I first decided to fight for custody of my daughter, my friends and family said I was crazy because "the law was favorable to women." I myself believed the same thing until I met with Attorney Laura Baluch who advised me that I had a strong case to modify custody. I learned that it would be a long process through the court system but I don't think that I could have possibly made it without the aid of Attorney Baluch. Her guidance, advice, patience, and foresight helped me win custody of my daughter. I cannot thank Attorney Baluch enough for her representation of me and my family.

I am very happy with my lawyer

Posted by: Ken 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

I hired Laura because I was searching for the best lawyer in town and came across this website. I also asked some of my friends at work, and they said they heard she was the best. We just finished my divorce and I am so happy I went with her. I met with a few different lawyers, but she was the only one who made me feel really comfortable. I felt like she would be able to do the best job for me and I am sure that I was right. She was able to explain everything to me so that I understood it. I saw her argue for me and thought wow. I didn't see any other lawyers who even came close to being as good as she was. The judge seemed to really listen to what she was saying.

Excellent Lawyer!!!!

Posted by: a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

I hired Laura 6-12 months ago.

Laura handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am currently in the process of divorce and Laura Baluch is my lawyer. She has always been extremely professional! She returns calls right away and answers every question I have. I never feel rushed when I am talking with her. It is very obvious that she knows what she is doing. She has predicted many things throughout the divorce and she has been right on everything!! I HIGHLY recommend this lawyer. You will not be disappointed!!!

Great Results

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

I recently finished a family law case with this attorney. Despite her rate of $300 per hour, which was kind of scary, her ability to resolve my case quickly was well worth the money. In fact, it probably saved me money over a less knowledgeable attorney. I really appreciated all of her and her staff's hard work. They both were comfortable, easy to relate to and compassionate toward my issues. I would highly recommend her.

Great attorney that fights for you.

Posted by: Todd, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

I hired Laura more than 3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Laura Baluch and her staff did an excellent job with my divorce. Many times the man is on unequal footing in a divorce especially when children are involved, but she makes sure that your rights and the rights of your children are are put first. What many people forget, there isn't a winner or loser in a divorce and custody battle...everyone loses except the attorneys, but that's not their fault, it's just the way the system works. I won't lie, Laura is more expensive that many other attorneys in the area, but she is worth every penny. Laura is extremely hardworking and truly cares about your case. Many other attorneys, with long tenures, simply don't care anymore and will nickel and dime you to death and are only there to collect a paycheck. Laura doesn't just sit idly by and just go with the flow. She works hard to fight for you and provides you with detailed information and always keeps you informed regarding the status of your case. I know that without the services of attorney Baluch, my divorce wouldn't have come out as favorable as it did. I hope to never have to use her again, but if I ever need a family law attorney again, she will be the ONLY attorney I call.

Glowing Review

Posted by: a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.

Laura handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Laura for my divorce/family law matter. She was recommended to me and I can't tell you how impressed I was with her. She listened to me and responded. She is was able to get me through a tough patch in my life. She was able to help me understand the proper procedures and fought for what I deserved. I am thrilled with her services and would highly recommend her to anyone!

Not recommended

Posted by: a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Laura Baluch

I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.

Laura handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

She will have status after status (and you will pay for it)..............Maybe all the attorneys play this game, but what should have been a simple case, lasted 10 months and we are still not yet. Time to try another attorney?
  1. Laura Ann Baluch

    Laura Ann Baluch

    LawyerComment:

    I am sorry that you are unhappy with how long your case has been pending. Some cases take longer than others depending on a lot of different factors. While the case is pending, the court will require a status about every 30 days. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you, but you need to contact me to let me know your concerns. I take my profession very seriously, and I want all of my clients to be happy with my services.

    Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

She's a great lawyer

Posted by: Jennifer, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I heard about her a lot around town as being the best and was happy to hear that it was right. She was so tough with my ex's lawyer. She argued my case so well and I am so happy with my decision to hire her instead of the other lawyer I talked to. I even recommended Laura to my sister, because she needs a good lawyer and a divorce! It was sometimes hard to get a hold of her, but she did always call me back. To me, I was glad I hired her before my ex did.

A Lawyer who cares about you and your family!

Posted by: Todd, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Baluch

I hired Laura more than 3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The first thing that i would like to say about Laura is, the four things at the top of the page Trustworthy,Responsive, Knowlegeable, and keeping me informed, are all things that impress me about her. I have had three lawyer prier to Laura and didnt get the results that i was looking for.Laura and her staff used the law in the way it was intended. I would recommend Laura to any one, Thanks Laura for every thing!