Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 7 client reviews

My Attorney

Posted by: David, a Speeding Ticket client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Lawson

I hired Benjamin < 1 month ago.

Benjamin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ben is a trustworthy lawyer. He was there on time and got me free of the case against me, let me give him partial fee.To pay off 3 days later and he seems to know his job.

Great Experience. Very Satisfied.

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Lawson

I hired Benjamin < 1 month ago.

Benjamin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Ben from out of town to take care of some traffic tickets. Not only was the outcome quite favorable but Ben kept me informed and answered all of my questions in a timely manner; both by phone and email. Ben was absolutely on point and to the point in all dialogue yet friendly as well.

DWS case

Posted by: Dan 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Lawson

Mr. Lawson had me in and out of court for every appearance, and was able to get my fines lowered by half of what the state wanted to fine me. He was also able to get the state to drop the driver improvement school I would have had to do. I highly recommend for DUI or DWS cases.

Competent and responsive.

Posted by: John, a Administrative Law client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Lawson

I hired Benjamin 1-6 months ago.

Benjamin handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

The City of Chicago Administrative Hearing went off without a hitch, establishing I was uninvolved on a question of a car I once (but did not currently) owned. Ben was on time, helped the prosecutor through the paperwork he'd ask I gather, and we were out in under 30 mins. Great work!

DUI case

Posted by: Jonathan, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Lawson

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

This was my first court experience for a DUI and mr. Lawson was very knowledgeable about my case and he was able to get the judge to rescind my summary suspension so I am able to get my license back

Personal Injury claim

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Lawson

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ben was very knowledgable as far as what needed to be done to win our case. I would highly recommend him to friends and I will definitely hire him again if I need a lawyer in the future.

Ben knows his way around the court room

Posted by: Jordan, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Lawson

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

From the time Ben took my case to the day it was dropped Ben was incredibly professional and compassionate in helping me through it. He is a fantastic lawyer.